We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,536)
Filter reviews
1,536 results
Traveller rating
1,014
417
71
19
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,014
417
71
19
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hampton court catherine parr jane seymour the river kingston bridge across the bridge the pub hampton wick station bushy park four poster bed secure car park free parking coffee machine busy road excellent location fresh milk enjoyable stay
Filter
Updating list...
153 - 158 of 1,536 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2018

We stayed one night at The White Hart and were very impressed.
The service was excellent,staff ver welcoming.
Our room was superb,spotlessly clean,spacious ,quality towels.
There were tea making facilities ,coffee machine ,television obviously.mini bar.
The bar was well stocked,good selection of beers and wines reasonably priced.
The food in the restaurant was very good,all fresh and served hot,good choice

Stayed: May 2018
Thank gwenahare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
White H, Manager at The White Hart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Dear gwenahare,

Thank you for your time to give us feedback! I am happy to see that the facilities you had in your room satisfied your needs.
I am looking forward to having you back here as our guest in the future.

Many thanks,
Ona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

We stayed here for a well earned break. The hotel staff were welcoming, friendly and very helpful. The rooms were comfortable & the air conditioning much appreciated on pur stay. The hotel is ideally positioned for buses and trains to allow visitors to explore the local areas.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Janyax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
White H, Manager at The White Hart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Dear Janyax,

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed our hotel and the location we are based in.
All of our hotel rooms have air conditioning so that does help a lot on a hot Summer day!
We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Many thanks,
Ona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Location is very good for getting into London ,town lovely walks along Thames or boat trip .there is a lovely Indian restaurant just down road. The forester is a classy pub/hotel. Pizza takeaway is very good just next door .hotel food is good as well

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jakki H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
White H, Manager at The White Hart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Dear Jakki H,

Thank you for your review. I am glad you found our location suitable for your stay. We are looking forward to seeing you back for more exploration of our lovely neighbourhood.

Many thanks,
Ona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Lovely pubs & great rooms & shower. Parking an added bonus. Very friendly & helpful staff despite it being a very busy bank holiday weekend. Food was good. Would definitely stay again.
Stayed in a 5 star hotel the night before in Oxford but The White hart was a much more enjoyable experience.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bookcafe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
White H, Manager at The White Hart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Dear Bookcafe,

Thank you so much for such a nice review.
I am glad you enjoyed everything our hotel can offer. We want to make sure that every customer leaves happy.
We are looking forward to welcoming you upon your return.

Ona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Vary clean and fresh. Staff were friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay would use this place again..
Nice place for an early evening drink in the garden at the front. Atmosphere was relaxed and friendly. Great facilities close by.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sclamp356283
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
White H, Manager at The White Hart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Dear sclamp356283,

Thank you for the review.
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our goal is to make sure that every customer is happy.
Looking forward to seeing you back soon.

Ona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews