We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yes, yes and yes again.”

Miller & Carter Kings Langley
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$14 - US$41
Description: At Miller & Carter, we know a thing or two about steak, in fact, you could say that we're one of the best steakhouses in Kings Langley. But we'll let you judge that for yourselves... Our Kings Langley steakhouse is the perfect place to treat someone special, catch up with friends, or enjoy a memorable experience with your family.
Restaurant details
Description: At Miller & Carter, we know a thing or two about steak, in fact, you could say that we're one of the best steakhouses in Kings Langley. But we'll let you judge that for yourselves... Our Kings Langley steakhouse is the perfect place to treat someone special, catch up with friends, or enjoy a memorable experience with your family.
Reviewed 11 June 2021

If you didn't notice by the title it's a YES from us. We went fir a babyshower and was a perfect lunch from start to end. We would like to say a special thank you to Jo our waitress who made it all happen and of course the amazing chef‍
We will definitely return. Foods Goood

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank Lidia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at Miller & Carter Kings Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2021

Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care! thank you for your great review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (375)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 375 reviews

Reviewed 8 June 2021 via mobile

Amazing evening.
Little surprise on our table when we arrived for my partner.
waitress Jo was very bubbly, friendly and service was great.
Food was out of this world!!
Perfect evening in every way!

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank V7212MWemmam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at Miller & Carter Kings Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2021

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2021 via mobile

Visited evening of 7th June on a stay over at Premier Inn for Harry Potter following day. Our Server was Claudia and from the moment we were greeted by another lovely lady front of house who seated us, the whole evening was lovely. This was our first night out since last year and everything was first class from the food, service to the whole covid set up. Thank you for also informing me that I could have discount for working in the nhs, I never even knew this! I've been to a few M&C's back home in the west mids but this is by far my best experience. The staff are a credit to the company :)

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank alexxray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at Miller & Carter Kings Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2021

Hi Alexxray, thank you so much for your positive comments about Miller & Carter Kings Langley! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2021 via mobile

Millie was my server and she was extremely helpful, helped me decide between dishes, so friendly and made me feel so welcome xx

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank danny1787443232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at Miller & Carter Kings Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2021 via mobile

What a great experience, the front of house manager was so on the ball, reminding people about masks and about general Covid safety.
Food as always was spot on

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank helenrT5251SI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Miller & Carter Kings Langley also viewed

Kings Langley, Hertfordshire
Kings Langley, Hertfordshire
 
Kings Langley, Hertfordshire
Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire
 

Been to Miller & Carter Kings Langley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.