We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cocktails night.”
Review of Sky Bar

Sky Bar
Ranked #7 of 100 Restaurants in Farnborough
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Located on the first floor and designed to encapsulate the style and seduction of Aviator's interiors, Sky Bar serves guests with classic and contemporary cocktails and indulgent Afternoon Tea to the background of ambient music.
Restaurant details
Description: Located on the first floor and designed to encapsulate the style and seduction of Aviator's interiors, Sky Bar serves guests with classic and contemporary cocktails and indulgent Afternoon Tea to the background of ambient music.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Been here a few times now and love the location and atmosphere. The staff at this location just excel and it is the same with the Bar.
Just planning my next trip.

Thank Maz6233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AviatorbyTAG, Front Office Manager at Sky Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Maz6233

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I am delighted to hear that you very much enjoyed our Sky Bar once again.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kindest regards

Magda Pyra
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (118)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 118 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

They have a first class bar staff, cool decor with impressive view and wide variety of cocktails - well worth a visit.

Thank scr0406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AviatorbyTAG, Front Office Manager at Sky Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear scr0406

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed the view at our Sky Bar. My staff will be delighted that you appreciated the service.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kindest regards

Magda Pyra

Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Incredible place with competent and friendly staff. And bonus, comfortable sofa with good privacy. Definitely will return.

Thank Alecio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AviatorbyTAG, Front Office Manager at Sky Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Alecio M

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I am delighted to hear that you very much enjoyed our Sky Bar.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kindest regards

Magda Pyra
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

What a experience i came her for cocktails and al i can say its amazing so plush with the decor and staff are very attentive.

1  Thank Joao Alexandre C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AviatorbyTAG, Front Office Manager at Sky Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Dear Joao Alexandre C

Thank you for taking the time to leave such an amazing review. I am delighted to hear that you very much enjoyed your visit.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kindest regards

Magda Pyra
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

Very nice cocktails although we seemed to get overlooked on the nibbles ;) however we were there for the drinks - they are definitely worth going for, absolutely delicious.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Julia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AviatorbyTAG, Front Office Manager at Sky Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Dear Julia K

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I am delighted to hear that you very much enjoyed the cocktails! Sorry to hear you were overlooked on the nibbles, this point has been raised with our team in the Sky Bar.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kindest regards

Magda Pyra
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sky Bar also viewed

Farnborough, Hampshire
Farnborough, Hampshire
 
Farnborough, Hampshire
Farnborough, Hampshire
 
Farnborough, Hampshire
 

Been to Sky Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing