We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Serafino Cellar Door
from US$221.70
More Info
from US$467.56
More Info
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
32
11
9
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
32
11
9
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews very friendly and helpful staff gorgeous grounds cellar door wine tasting different wines winery tour great wine accommodation ceo host montepulciano function bellissimo glass adelaide knowledge products
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2021

From the moment you enter Serafino you realise a lot of people take a great deal of pride in everything they do. The three generations of family working in the business have high expectations & consistently deliver in all areas.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank ExecutiveLG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021 via mobile

The knowledge that they have is great. The great thing is they talk in plan english so anyone no matter what your experience you will relate

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank 7gailn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2021 via mobile

Carlos made our wine tasting so enjoyable and full of wine insights. Variety of wine is amazing.
Will definetely be back again.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Clscq80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2021 via mobile

What a host! Wonderful wine. Love the new upgrades with renovation. Look forward to returning very soon.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank jackiewO9080EY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2021 via mobile

Worst cellar door experience of my life and only bad experience in South Australia so far. After reading good reviews and the potential to have lunch here as well, we could not get out of there fast enough. It was a Sunday and just dropped in but there were only 2 other couples in there so they weren't busy. However it was like we didn't exist. The host acknowledged us initially and started us with a glass of bubbles but then it all went down hill. He seemed to be off with the fairies and continually ignored us so we just got up and walked out. He didn't even seem to care why we left. Very disappointing and hope just a one off but be warned.

Date of experience: March 2021
1  Thank javery67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Smart03, Owner at Serafino Cellar Door, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2021

Dear Javery67

On behalf of Serafino Cellar Door team, we really appreciate your feedback for us to improve our amazing tasting experiences, and we apologise for not providing our usual quality service.

Please call Russell on 83230157 / russell@serafinowines.com.au as we would like to discuss this further

Kind regards
Serafino team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews