We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”

Betty's Burgers and Concrete Co.
Ranked #1 of 51 Quick Bites in Maroochydore
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$12 - US$23
Description: Classic concept burger shack, serving the freshest, juiciest and most mouth-watering burgers available.
Restaurant details
Description: Classic concept burger shack, serving the freshest, juiciest and most mouth-watering burgers available.
Reviewed 23 February 2021

The food was soo good and fast served and the service was amazing too especially from Nellie she had great customer service and was so friendly

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Brianna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (296)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 296 reviews

Reviewed 22 February 2021

Tonight at our dinner, we had excellent customer service from 2 employees in particular. Kate and Jakob were very lovely had exceptional customer service. Would highly recommend and will definitely be coming back!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank 52larac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021

Kate and Jakob had 5 star service. Really enjoyed my time at Betty’s Maroochydore. Will definitely recommend to everyone

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank yolotrollo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021 via mobile

Betty’s have the best burgers! Our service was fantastic and the restaurant was kept very clean! I highly recommend!

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank G2121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2021

Kate was our waitress and had the best manners and helped with all our inquiries. She made sure everything was perfect and was very friendly. Would strongly recommend Betty’s with the amazing customer service and delicious food.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank anonymous_02ff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Betty's Burgers and Concrete Co. also viewed

Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast
Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast
 
Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast
Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast
 

Been to Betty's Burgers and Concrete Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.