We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
92
28
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
92
28
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free laundry clean and modern hotel full size home away from home an extended stay sized refrigerator full kitchen in excellent condition easy access quiet location staff was very friendly and helpful great room hotel chain a great place to stay comfortable bed would highly recommend this hotel one night
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2018

God value and Janice was very helpful. I am now require to wrote more than I would have because of TripAdvisor! Good option in Dickinson. We had no plans, picked this for access to highway and pet friendly. Good price for a suite so if you find yourself in the area, give it a go!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Newfie_Away
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angie t, General Manager at Candlewood Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Dear Newfie_Away,

We truly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for your review & recommendation of our hotel. I am very happy to hear that Janice was so helpful. She is a true gem and we are very lucky to have her as part of our team. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Enjoy the rest of summer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Thought since this was in oil country, there could be issues with noise and unclean facility. Just the opposite. The place was very nice. Just wish for a continental breakfast.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kpstay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angie t, General Manager at Candlewood Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Dear Kpstay,
Thank you for your wonderful review! I am very happy to hear that you were pleasantly surprised while staying in oil country, lol. We are glad that we were given the chance to give you an excellent stay. I apologise for the issue in regards to breakfast. The Candlewood Suites model opted for the fully equipped kitchens in all of their suites, I hope that you do get the chance to stay with us again on a future visit to Dickinson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

I congratulate the staff of hotel for its friendly and great generosity. Excellent room and great services. No doubt when he returns to North Dakota, this will be my first choice. Greetings to all staff.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jelbero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angie t, General Manager at Candlewood Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018

Dear jelbero,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to write such an amazing review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit to Dickinson!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

New hotel chain for me. Extremely helpful and friendly staff, comfortable rooms, excellent recommendations for dinner, good value for the money, efficient air conditioning (and this was important because blistering heat outside).

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dickyallison39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angie t, General Manager at Candlewood Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Dear dickyallison39,

Thank you for your review. We are so glad that we were able to make your first stay at a Candlewood Suites hotel an excellent experience for you. We do hope that we have won you over and you choose our brand again and again. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

I have stayed here several times and it is the best place to stay in Dickinson. It is centrally located in the city, many places to eat and easy access to the highway. It is also a fairly close to the airport, which makes it very convenient too.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tblack119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angie t, General Manager at Candlewood Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Dear tblack119,

Thank you for your review and for your loyalty! It is heartwarming to receive compliments, such as yours. We will always do our best to make your stay the best that it can be every time that you stay with us. We do look forward to seeing you when you return to Dickinson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews