We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (642)
Filter reviews
642 results
Traveller rating
243
160
121
68
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
243
160
121
68
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel restaurant free breakfast nice room indoor pool hot tub front desk staff stayed one night great place to stay would stay again staff was very friendly elaine lounge wedding conference dakota facility clerk
Filter
Updating list...
637 - 642 of 642 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2007

Had originally planned on staying across the street at hotel with waterpark, but after being almost run over by children while entering the front door, decided to change hotels. This place was quiet and we welcomed that after an 8 hour drive. Bathtub needed a good caulking, which I pointed out to maintenance, but overall we were very content here. Would stay again.

Date of stay: June 2007
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Sharon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2007

We actually ended up at the Days Inn after taking one look at our original Dickinson hotel. Note: There is a coupon in the North Dakota travel guide for $69 and change a night.

The hotel was nice and there is a pool/hot tub/sitting area in the atrium (avoid a poolside room if possible). A complimentary breakfast is available in the restaurant and the service there was equally as good as in check in.

Our room was quiet and clean. The only downside we had was that we had a significant walk to the room from the elevator and the door to the parking lot did not seem to lock.

A good choice if you are passing through Dickinson.

Date of stay: June 2007
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank HolidayRoad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2006

freindly staff, got a room no problemo, room was clean, quiet, wife had a problem with coke machine out of order but the rest was good. I would go back to the Oasis if there was a better selection of restaurants in there area. 78.00 us., 90.00 cdn.

Date of stay: August 2006
1  Thank donco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2006

I have a hard time rating ANY Days Inn a 4-star, but this place totally surpassed any expectations, especially having read the previous reviews. The renovation of the facility was nearly complete -- they are marketing the place as a Convention venue. Extremely clean common areas, nice hot breakfast (good sausages) and very nice rooms. They have a business center with a PC available to check emails, and a very nice internal pool area (no windows to the outside, but poolside rooms on two floors surrounding the area). I would definitely stay here again, esp. given the other alternatives in the Dickinson-Medora-Glendive stretch of I-94.

1  Thank cmishnr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine M, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Grand Dakota Hotel Dickinson, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews