We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Expedia
FindHotel
ZenHotels.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
7
13
7
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
7
13
7
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews self contained stayed here bistro facilities park workers units
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2021

We stayed at the caravan park. Great place. The toilets and showers are very clean and tidy. Big place for the kids to play. Walking distance to the Beach. Friendly and helpful staff. Big Caravan slots and easy to park

Date of stay: January 2021
Thank samperth2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2020

Well we must have stayed at the wrong place, the photos look amazing but believe me that is certainly not where we stayed. We were booked in for last night and tonight but have just left a day early. There is one toilet for the Ladies, yes one toilet!! So God help them if they were fully booked. We were one of three caravans parked there last night. Will never return there again. $50 per night too, so lost $50 but a small price to pay.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jodK2043JM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2020

We only stayed for one night and didn’t use the facilities but from what we saw the park is well maintained with all a traveller needs. Friendly efficient check in. Located an easy short drive out of town.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phil H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2020

Once again we have been fortunate in staying in a well looked after and Well presented property. Efficient and friendly check in by Amber. Out of town so you need to drive but then again other than touring the brilliant beaches you would only be going into Hopetoun for a meal and Wavecrest’s bistro can look after that for you. Once again a good meal, well presented at a reasonable price.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TCCCPerthWA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2020 via mobile

Last minute late night booking due to unforeseeable circumstances - and they were wonderful! Lovely clean little units, self contained and spacious. Even had a carport for the car. Will definitely be back

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Neats1907
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron B, Manager at Wavecrest Village Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2020

Glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews