We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
151
39
5
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
151
39
5
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews games room jumping pillow camp kitchen great facilities tree cover separate pool powered slab fantastic pool common areas owners and staff bedding and towels amenities block basketball ring clean facilities bedroom cabin rubbish bins standard cabin
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2018

The only house here and it has 4 bedrooms
Lovely place, separate pool behind the house to share with the chalets plus another larger pool in the complex
House has been refurbished to a nice standard with full kitchen and lounge area with tv
15/20 minute flat walk into Bright very pleasant.
Bright is really nice plenty of shops, bars and restaurants
Only drawback poor wifi

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank George S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brightatpinevalley, Front Office Manager at Bright Pine Valley Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

We are glad you enjoyed staying in the house and look forward to your return.
New things happening and being added to Bright Pine Valley Tourist Park all
the time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018 via mobile

We had a fabulous time here. Kids had a ball, made new friends and were always busy ‘being kids’. Perfect walking distance to down and the lock up bike cage is a great idea. Our Labrador ‘Buddy’ was very welcomed and he enjoyed his stay as well. Lots of shade and the park was a perfect size. We will be back.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kayclan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brightatpinevalley, Front Office Manager at Bright Pine Valley Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Thanks for your review guys. We are glad you once again enjoyed your stay. Please give Buddy a hug.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

What a beautiful park. Lots of trees for shade. Fantastic pool and playground area including games room. Facilities extremely clean. Park owners are lovely people, helping back vans in or just to stop and have a chat or a G'day on their way past. Certainly recommend this park to couples or famlies check it out.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank DarrenLisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brightatpinevalley, Manager at Bright Pine Valley Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Thanks for your review. We are glad you enjoyed all of our park has to offer and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

This was our first visit to Bright Pine Valley, but most definitely will not be our last! The park is very well maintained, facilities are very clean, even though I didn't use the pool, it looks very inviting and the water park looks awesome for the kids The owners were very hands on and we always saw them around the park cleaning up, doing maintenance and just staying on top of everything. Dee at Reception was lovely and very helpful. I look forward to visiting there again in the very near future.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
Thank Sharon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brightatpinevalley, Manager at Bright Pine Valley Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

We are very pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. Yes both pools are very inviting at this time of the year. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

helpful staff and great family park. close to loads of great stuff for kids, although the pool, jumping pillow and play area were loved by my kids. the river area nearby was awesome. if coming in summer make sure you bring a blow up raft and or donuts for the river

Room Tip: cabins were great, basic but everything we needed
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brightatpinevalley, Manager at Bright Pine Valley Tourist Park, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Thanks for your review. We are glad you had a great time. Yes blow ups are a must if you want to enjoy all of our river fun. See you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews