We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Hugh M

Beautiful & tranquil location with modern spacious comfortable rooms with views over he Aegean

Review of Noma Milos
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 Oct 2023
I would highly recommend Noma. Beautiful sea views from all the spacious modern and comfortable rooms with large balconies overlooking the Aegean. Remote and very tranquil location (I recommend renting a car) with excellent breakfasts and advice/service from your host Nontas.
Date of stay: September 2023
Room Tip: Hire a car, the location is remote
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Γιώργος Δακορώνιας, Ιδιοκτήτης at Noma Milos, responded to this review
Responded 7 Oct 2023
Dear Hugh M,

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your sweet words about the tranquility of the location, the comfort of the rooms, the sea views, the breakfast and of course the kind comment regarding our services from our dedicated team. We always try to offer a warm hospitality and unforgettable experience during every guest’s stay with us. So, our happiness reading your review about enjoying all our services and facilities cannot be described. This is really a reward for our hard work and a driving force to keep up offering the best possible memories. Once again, thank you so much for your trust and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back for more Noma days!

Best wishes,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Gli appartamenti di Ageri.
  • Agoda.com
  • eDreams
7.0 km from Noma Milos
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
9.8 km from Noma Milos
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
8.2 km from Noma Milos
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
13.8 km from Noma Milos
Free Wifi
Free parking
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Expedia
  • ZenHotels.com
    HK$3,012
  • Agoda.com
14.0 km from Noma Milos
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    HK$4,016
  • Expedia
13.5 km from Noma Milos
Free Wifi
Free parking
14.0 km from Noma Milos
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    HK$1,696
  • Expedia
14.0 km from Noma Milos
Free Wifi
Free parking
una delle tante perle di milos
Contact accommodation for availability.
88.8 km from Noma Milos
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Milos
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
69
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
69
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed longer beautiful room and view minute drive into town hotel breakfast quiet place overlooking the water highly recommend this to anyone relaxing stay two nights the hotel staff hotel is located each morning enjoyed our stay our honeymoon beaches cleaning host
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2023

My boyfriend and I stayed here for a wedding we were attending in mid-September. We loved every second of your experience at Noma. It was so calming, peaceful, beautiful and incredible service. We would absolutely recommend and would personally love to come back

Room tip: Would definitely recommend getting a car! It makes it much more accessible to see all the island has to offer
Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Cailah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Γιώργος Δακορώνιας, Ιδιοκτήτης at Noma Milos, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2023

Dear Cailah Carroll,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience of your recent stay in Noma Milos! We're so excited to read that you loved every second of your experience with us and that you found the aura peaceful and our assistance incredible. It means a lot to us to receive such comments as in this way we are more focused on hard working to offer an exceptional stay quality and warm hospitality to every guest. Thank you, once more, for your kindness and we hope to see you again in Milos Island!

Best wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2023

This was our second visit to Noma and there's only one thing to say... we will certainly be back again! Everything was absolutely amazing; from our room, the view and of course the breakfast. What a lovely place run by great people. Thank you so much and we will definitely be back soon.

Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ElenaBarti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Γιώργος Δακορώνιας, Ιδιοκτήτης at Noma Milos, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2023

Dear Elena B,

We would like to express how grateful we feel that you chose us for a second time and for once more you trusted Noma Milos. It is our honor to know that our hard work for an exceptional stay in Milos Island brings amazing results and we are so happy when we read that from our valued guests. Your kind words about the room, the view, the breakfast and dedicated staff are the driving force to keep up offering a high quality experience! Once again, thank you for your preference and we wish to welcome you back very soon!

Best wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2023

Noma was very comfortable and relaxing. Great view, lots of space. The location is perfect. Breakfast was delicious and cooked fresh. Nontas was a great host and also gave us great tips for our trip.

Room tip: Perfect off-the-beaten path spot. Recommend having a car though.
Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Diana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Γιώργος Δακορώνιας, Ιδιοκτήτης at Noma Milos, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2023

Dear Diana S,

Thank you for your recent stay in Noma Milos and for your kind review on TripAdvisor!
It is our greatest pleasure to receive positive comments about the location, the view, the breakfast and our level of services! We are so glad that our staff gave you a warm hospitality and great tips, as you mentioned. It would be so great to have you back in Milos Island soon, in order to give you another unwind vacations!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2023

This place is heaven on earth! So beautiful and tranquil. The rooms are clean, the views are amazing and they really pay attention to every little detail from tranquil music, delicious breakfast, great clean smelling rooms. However the best part of our stay was meeting Nondas, who cared SO much about making our stay memorable and stress free. You can tell he puts a lot of thought into how to make the guests happy. He was very detail oriented and responsive before and during the trip, making sure we had info on everything we would need at Milos. At the end of our stay he wanted to know everything we liked and didn’t like. Nondas is the best!

Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Dani D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Γιώργος Δακορώνιας, Ιδιοκτήτης at Noma Milos, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2023

Dear Dani D,

We cannot thank you enough for writing such a generous review for your recent stay in Noma Milos! Reading the title, made us feel so proud and touched at the same time. It is so nice to know that you enjoyed the cleanliness, the view, the breakfast and our assistance too. We are always excited to receive comments for our team, as they are trying their best to make for every guest an amazing stay! Once again, we would like to thank you for your kindness and trust and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back in our suites!

With our warmest wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2023

Relaxing location with incredible views from the balcony . Amazing service and wonderful breakfast. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again and recommend to anyone visiting Milos.

Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jean L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Γιώργος Δακορώνιας, Ιδιοκτήτης at Noma Milos, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2023

Dear Jean L,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience from Noma Milos with the TripAdvisor Community. It is a great pleasure to know that you enjoyed the location, the comfort of the balcony, the views and our services, including your breakfast. We are trying our best to offer high quality and warm hospitality and when receiving such reviews we feel so proud for our work. We cannot wait to welcoming you back in our suites and offer you another relaxing stay!

Best wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews