We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$161
View deal
Booking.com
FindHotel
Hyatt.comUS$161
ExpediaUS$161
Etrip
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,238)
Filter reviews
1,238 results
Traveller rating
949
183
52
31
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
949
183
52
31
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location harris teeter within walking distance full kitchen fire pit sitting area restaurants and shops great stay living room home away from home excellent hotel extended stay rooms are spacious business trip king suite complimentary breakfast would definitely stay here again
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,238 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2022

Really enjoyed our stay. Everyone was so nice and professional. It was our 40th Wedding Anniversary and Hyatt House North Hills made it Special. Great hotel location. Hotel very clean. Love our stay. Looking forward to staying again soon.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank denisecU9999BE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Hyatt House Raleigh North Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2022

Dear denisecU9999BE,

Happy Anniversary! We are happy to hear from you and value your kind review. It is encouraging to know that your stay was enjoyable; we work hard to provide a pleasant experience. Your comments are welcomed, and we appreciate being a part of your trip.

Best,
Sherry McWherter
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2022

Stayed just one night to attend concert at local Amphitheatre - location was perfect and the staff was helpful. Just wished there was coffee available throughout the day. Super cute area of town to stay in. Safe and walkable.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Gail L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Hyatt House Raleigh North Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2022

Dear Gail L,

What a great review! It is always appreciated when guests take a moment to let us know that they enjoyed their time at our Hyatt House. We are in the service business and work to make guests happy above all else. Thank you for your kind words and please consider a return trip.

Best,
Sherry McWherter
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2022

I am a hotel snob. I spend a lot of time in hotels around the world, and I can truly say that Hyatt House Raleigh North Hills ranks up there with the best of them. I was very impressed. i definitely would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Date of stay: July 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 133lsimmons
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sunny Finnell, General Manager at Hyatt House Raleigh North Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2022

Dear 133lsimmons,

We love making all of our guests feel comfortable, whether they are well-traveled or spending the night at a hotel for the very first time. That being said, any day on which we can earn a five-star review from a self-proclaimed 'hotel snob' is a great day as far as our staff is concerned. Thank you for your business and your fun review. We hope to see you again soon!

Best,
Sherry McWherter
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2022

This hotel is clean, easy to access from the interstates, close to lots of great stuff. Rates are great and I was happy with the size of the room. Having a kitchenette is always great and the living room was perfect for us to wind down after a busy night.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank lizzyanne444
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Hyatt House Raleigh North Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2022

Dear lizzyanne444,

Thank you for taking the time to share this review of our hotel! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your experience. I will be certain to share your comments with our staff who truly love making our guests feel welcome when they come to town. Please find a reason to visit us again soon.

Best,
Sherry McWherter
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2022

Everything was perfect, comfortable rooms and i love the view seeing an meeting new people. Having everything in walking distance was a plus for me being that i don't like to drive in big cities. Hyatt was an amazing stay!

Date of stay: July 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank sr0main
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Hyatt House Raleigh North Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2022

Dear sr0main,

We are thrilled to hear that we provided you with an amazing stay. Your kind review is appreciated and serves as encouragement to our team who works hard to deliver remarkable service. Thank you for selecting our hotel and for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to your return.

Best,
Sherry McWherter
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews