We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hyatt.comUS$114
Agoda.comUS$114
Hotels.comUS$114
ExpediaUS$114
TripadvisorUS$114
Vio.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,048)
Filter reviews
1,048 results
Traveller rating
630
246
88
46
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
630
246
88
46
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pnc arena desk area quiet area spacious room hockey game free breakfast great stay off the highway very nice hotel fitness center staff was friendly convenient location hot breakfast would stay here again one night stay business trip waffles
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
163 - 168 of 1,048 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2020

Very nice hotel with good breakfast and great gym for smaller hotel. Just very isolated with nothing around except a convenience store/gas station. If you're ok with that, it's a good spot and quiet.

I'd return as long as I had a car to get around.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank joeyvegas11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
belevtzow, General Manager at Hyatt Place Raleigh Cary, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2020

Thank you for your review of the Hyatt Place Raleigh Cary. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our property and our newly renovated fitness center with brand new cardio equipment. We do offer airport transportation, as well as a shuttle within a 3 mile radius of the hotel from 7a-10p. It is an airport priority shuttle though. We look forward to hosting you the next time your travels bring you back to the Raleigh/Cary area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2020

Good stay. Dinky bathroom, but otherwise exemplary. We had a good room. Plenty of help from the staff on site. Beds and linens fine. Parking convenient. Close to our destination at NC Judicial Center.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Jerome W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
belevtzow, General Manager at Hyatt Place Raleigh Cary, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2020

We are glad to hear that the Hyatt Place Raleigh Cary is considered tip top. Our bathrooms are relatively small when compared to the large, spacious guest rooms. Your comments will be celebrated with the team. We look forward to hosting you again when your travels bring you back to the NC Judicial Center.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2020

We were here for an over night doctor appointment and hospital appointment. Our room was very spacious, comfortable, and clean. The queen size beds were comfortable and we slept well after a very long day of traveling and doctor appointment. Would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Vacationer827192
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
belevtzow, General Manager at Hyatt Place Raleigh Cary, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2020

Thank you for your review of the Hyatt place Raleigh Cary. We are glad to hear that you were able to have a wonderful night's rest in our spacious and clean guest rooms. We look forward to hosting you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Raleigh area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2020

Excellent as usual. Top quality experience. Super-clean and very spacious room. Very well designed to meet every traveler need. Great breakfast selection, quantity and quality. Very polite and helpful staff.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank fourclick1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
belevtzow, General Manager at Hyatt Place Raleigh Cary, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2020

Thank you for your review of the Hyatt Place Raleigh Cary. We are glad to hear that your enjoyed your stay with us, from the spacious clean rooms to breakfast. Your comments will be celebrate with the entire team. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2020

Very nice hotel. Came to town for a Caines game. Very close to the arena. Even had a shuttle to the game! That was Awesome !!! Hotel was very nice and all the staff were professional. Breakfast that morning was really good !! Would definitely recommend or stay here, again

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank sugarshane3333
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
belevtzow, General Manager at Hyatt Place Raleigh Cary, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2020

We look forward to hosting you again when you come watch the Canes play hockey at the PNC Arena. You comments will be celebrated with the entire team. Thank you again for your review of our great property.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews