We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$170
View deal
Trip.com
US$170
View deal
FindHotel
US$163
View deal
Agoda.comUS$170
ExpediaUS$170
Hotels.comUS$170
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
63
6
1
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
63
6
1
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews staff was friendly location was perfect breakfast was delicious room was large front desk staff waffles very nice hotel within walking distance stay there again great place to stay business trip wegmans property newman inns cleaning fireplace
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2022

Golena & Joe we’re absolutely fabulous at the front desk to myself and my daughter the moment we arrived. There customer service was outstanding, family oriented and professional. Our room was immaculate.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank niyahsmommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jenn Watson, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2022

Thank you for taking the time to recognize our amazing front dest team! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2022

I have stayed in many Hilton facilities and for the price, location and service this property is exceptional. I would stay again when I visit Raleigh North Carolina.

Thanks to the front desk staff for making me
Feel welcome.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank O5938WGmicheleb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jenn Watson, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2022

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us! Safe travels back home!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2022

We have family in Raleigh and visit frequently. We have stayed at many hotels in the area but none have compared to this Hampton Inn. 10's in all areas - clean, friendly employees, location (can walk across the street to Wegmans!)

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank monicaQ5531YJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jenn Watson, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2022

The hotel was close to the interstate and easy to find. It was located near many restaurants and shopping. The room was very spacious and clean and the staff was friendly. It was a very good experience and would stay there again

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank sharronnichols
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jenn Watson, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2022

We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Thank you for your 5 star review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2022

This was one of the most pleasant stays, I have stayed in by Hilton in a long while without costing an arm and leg. It was beautiful and the cleanest hotel for the price point for the Hilton. The manager or Front desk manager Joseph was wonderful and professional. He was so wonderful and pleasant. The new hire at the front also on that Wednesday with Joseph was wonderful also. It was a great stay. The breakfast was delicious and great!!!

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank tiawanajohnson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jenn Watson, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2022

We appreciate you recognizing our Front office supervisor Joseph as he truly is an asset to our team and company. Our guest love seeing him each time they visit with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews