We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Vio.com
Agoda.comUS$149
ExpediaUS$149
Hotels.comUS$149
Etrip
Trip.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
67
7
3
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
67
7
3
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hilton honors very nice hotel staff was friendly breakfast was delicious location was perfect room was large front desk staff waffles a great stay within walking distance business trip stay there again wegmans property newman inns cleaning
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2022

We have family in Raleigh and visit frequently. We have stayed at many hotels in the area but none have compared to this Hampton Inn. 10's in all areas - clean, friendly employees, location (can walk across the street to Wegmans!)

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank monicaQ5531YJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jenn Watson, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2022

The hotel was close to the interstate and easy to find. It was located near many restaurants and shopping. The room was very spacious and clean and the staff was friendly. It was a very good experience and would stay there again

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank sharronnichols
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jenn Watson, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2022

We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Thank you for your 5 star review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2022

This was one of the most pleasant stays, I have stayed in by Hilton in a long while without costing an arm and leg. It was beautiful and the cleanest hotel for the price point for the Hilton. The manager or Front desk manager Joseph was wonderful and professional. He was so wonderful and pleasant. The new hire at the front also on that Wednesday with Joseph was wonderful also. It was a great stay. The breakfast was delicious and great!!!

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank tiawanajohnson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jenn Watson, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2022

We appreciate you recognizing our Front office supervisor Joseph as he truly is an asset to our team and company. Our guest love seeing him each time they visit with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2022

Property is fairly new. Everthing was clean and well maintained. Room was large, clean and comfortable. Has a nice outside with a pool fire feature and lots of comfortable seating. Good location with a really nice grocery store across street and restuarants near by. Would stay there again

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Chris918
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jenn Watson, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2022

Thank you for your review on your experience with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2022

Enjoyed my stay overnight for visit with friends for a graduation party. Rate was good room was clean and comfy. Great location near shops and restaurants all within walking distance. Wi-Fi available.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank monicatorrance
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Jenn Watson, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2022

We appreciate you taking the time to provide an outstanding review! Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh Midtown!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews