We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
US$119
View deal
Expedia
FindHotel
ZenHotels.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,195)
Filter reviews
1,195 results
Traveller rating
910
197
56
15
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
910
197
56
15
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gas station pnc arena great hotel king suite waffles easy access living room definitely stay here again lobby area fitness center convenient location great stay full kitchen hot breakfast free breakfast fireplace inns
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,195 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2022

The Hotel was fantastic. Very clean and pleasant staff. Gabby and Devon are awesome!! I had to change my stay several times and not once did anyone huff or complain about it, they were very happy and eager to help in anyway possible. Such a wonderful Hotel experience all around!

Date of stay: June 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tsluvms
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mark Mahaney, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh/Cary-I-40 (PNC Arena), responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2022

Thank you so much for the review! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2022 via mobile

Booked a stay at the Homewood Suites up the road without reading the reviews. Horrific experience after a long day on the road. The staff, actually the single employee at the Homewood Suites that was there at 130am was very nice, however getting to the room and finding roaches crawling everywhere se the mood for our stay there.

Left the and came to Hampton Inn and it was amazing. Fresh and clean, amazing staff that was so friendly. Room was immaculate and comfortable. With our kid at NC State we will be visiting often and now will book here every time. Thank you Hampton Inn for being amazing!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank JohnT260
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mark Mahaney, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh/Cary-I-40 (PNC Arena), responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2022

Thank you so much for the outstanding review John! We really appreciate you and hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2022

This hotel is very clean, friendly and easy to find. Staff were helpful. My room was very pleasant..bed was comfy. Great pillows! Breakfast outstanding. Checkin was a breeze…even digital checkin. There is a bar if you like that with a lounge area..

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lovely13664
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mark Mahaney, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh/Cary-I-40 (PNC Arena), responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We are so grateful that you decided to stay with us! We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2022

Clean hotel but very disappointed by the size of the room. We had 2 queen beds but no chair to sit in because the room was so small. Also be advised, you can hear the train come through at all ours, since the hotel is located close to the train tracks.

Date of stay: April 2022
1  Thank buckeyefan60
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mark Mahaney, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh/Cary-I-40 (PNC Arena), responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property and for the helpful feedback. We hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2022

Easy access from the highway, the hotel is very clean, the room was clean and fresh, complementary breakfast was great with good number of items. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Easy access to good restaurants, grocery store and for sure a gas station.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank alexandresandrin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mark Mahaney, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh/Cary-I-40 (PNC Arena), responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2022

Thank you so much for the review! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews