We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
US$89
View deal
Expedia
Vio.comUS$104
Agoda.comUS$104
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,349)
Filter reviews
1,349 results
Traveller rating
521
458
240
72
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
521
458
240
72
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pnc arena blue ridge road rex hospital room was clean an older hotel place to stay state fair hockey game first floor breakfast buffet a great stay vet pillows balconies pet proximity interstate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,349 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2022

Very nice stay. Hotel and staff were extremely acceptable!!!! Was a great place for price value. Will stay again. Enjoyed the location of premises to surrounding places of interest, restaurants and service stations

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sharonccee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cindy N, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Raleigh, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2022

Thank you so much Sharon for your feedback, it is very important to us! I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2022 via mobile

Looked like a run down place! Not for family trip.Room and lobby smelled of cigarette smoke!front desk guy was friendly and understanding.
He was trying his best to help and accommodate.
Glad we could cancel with a refund!
Probably won’t return

Room tip: Please avoid if traveling with family
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank AV P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cindy N, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Raleigh, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2022

Although the hotel is not run down, we are sorry to hear you were unhappy with our hotel. We are happy oyu were able to cancel wit ha refund. Thank you for your feedback, it is very important to us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2022

There is only one elevator for the entire hotel and it's as far away from the lobby as it could possibly be. If you have any health issues that mean stairs are an issue (back, knees, etc.), are elderly, unsteady, use a wheelchair, have lots of luggage or have any heavy luggage, GUARANTEE you have a first floor room before staying here. It's a fairly large hotel, so walking clear back to the elevator and then walking back to wherever your room is, can be a long walk. (There were also several heavy doors you had to go through in the hallways. I'm not sure my elderly mother could have managed the doors.)

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rebeccaburraston
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cindy N, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Raleigh, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2022

Thank you for your comments Rebecca, I am sorry to hear you unhappy with your room location. We are always happy to accommodate our guests who may have difficulty walking, are elderly, hospital patients, etc with a first floor room if requested.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2022

Hotel was very well located, room was clean, breakfast look good (I didnt eat). Customer service was good, common areas look nice. I enjoy my stay. the proximity to the highway made everything easier.

Date of stay: June 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ysanchez2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cindy N, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Raleigh, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2022

Thank you so much for your comments, they are very important to us!! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2022 via mobile

This was such a great stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Our room was very nice. This was a one night stay on a longer roadtrip but the hotel was so good I wish we could stay longer. The pool was nice and the breakfast was very good. I couldn’t have wished for anything more in a hotel.

Room tip: Parking was good. It was easy to get in and out and also finding a parkingplace near our room.
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank annafrohler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cindy N, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Raleigh, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2022

Thank you so much anna for your kind words, I am so happy ot hear you enjoyed your stay with us!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews