We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$108
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Vio.com
US$109
View deal
ZenHotels.com
US$93
View deal
Agoda.comUS$108
Trip.comUS$108
ExpediaUS$108
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,349)
Filter reviews
1,349 results
Traveller rating
521
458
240
72
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
521
458
240
72
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pnc arena blue ridge road rex hospital room was clean an older hotel place to stay state fair hockey game first floor breakfast buffet a great stay vet pillows balconies pet proximity interstate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 1,349 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2022

The cleanliness of the room was excellent, and the staff were pleasant and professional. The breakfast was wonderful. Wish the restaurant had been open, but we understand the issues with getting personnel to work. Overall, a very good place to stay.

Date of stay: March 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tailspinner2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cindy N, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Raleigh, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback, it is very important to us. I am happy to hear you were pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel and with our staff! We hope to see you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2022

Our overnight stay March 2nd at the Ramada-Raleigh by Wyndham was another great experience. From checkin to departure on March 3rd, the Ramada-Raleigh by Wyndham staff made us feel welcome.They're the star of WestRaleigh.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bobbrantley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cindy N, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Raleigh, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2022

Thank you for your feedback Mr. Brantley, it is so important to us. We truly appreciate your kind words and are very happy to have guests like you!! We look forward to seeing you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2022

Ok, so the decor is a little out dated, but it was very clean, comfortable, includes a great breakfast and the location can't be beat. Very nice for the price with a great staff.. We stayed for a hockey game and were able to walk to the venue in a quick 15 minutes!

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AmyLD7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cindy N, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Raleigh, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2022

Thanks so much Amy!! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the hockey game too!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2022

As always, my visit started with a smiling professional checking me in and explaining the accommodations and and location of the amenities. The appearance of staff and room is the best. The rooms are spacious and have everything you need to enjoy being away from home. Checking and out takes very little time. Ramada by Wyndham in Raleigh is ALWAYS my first choice. I feel like I'm visiting family here. If you go to this location, say hello to Kim at the front desk, she's the greatest

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shirleymurphy7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 March 2022

It is almost across the street from NC State Vet school and hospital. It is pet friendly with a nice area in the back to walk your dog. Hotel is older, but rooms are clean and spacious. The staff wears masks for everyone’s protection.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bettyroth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cindy N, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Raleigh, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2022

Thanks so much Betty for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, it is very important to us! We are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews