We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
Review Highlights
very good

Awesome place great and very delicious food.Portions are huge.Staff is very kind and helpful.You... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
U3160VXkristib
via mobile
The best experience that i have in my life

It was greatful and I meet so much people there from another countries . I mean that if I have one... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
angjelob
via mobile
Read all 743 reviews
  
Reviews (743)
Filter reviews
743 results
Traveller rating
296
75
65
56
251
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
296
75
65
56
251
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice trip party boat food and drinks nice boat ionian islands lefkada cave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 743 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The best company with the best Crew !! Very nice servise everywhere fron the staff and the captain . Thank you very much

Date of experience: September 2022
Thank klajdie2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It was really nice experience, it was really nice deal with the ticket and the money. I recommend it because this company is really Sirius and love them job

Date of experience: January 2023
Thank Florian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I was there with my family , i kile it very much and if i come at 2023 or course i will do it again.

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank kapok2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice trip I was in summer there in lefkada and I enjoyed it very much of course I will do it again

Date of experience: January 2023
Thank armeline2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice trip thank you for this!!! I will do it again next summer for sure with my family !! Thank you very much you are the best ship and the best company

Date of experience: August 2022
Thank Elis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews