We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western New Baltimore Inn
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$101
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Barlow(Hudson)(Great Value!)
US$145
Expedia
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Peloke's Motel(Catskill)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveller rating
96
108
37
22
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
108
37
22
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast roomnys thruwayfree breakfastyogurtpool and hot tubbreakfast was excellentroom was clean and comfortableexercise roomgreat place to staystayed here for one nightstaying at this hoteleasy accessstay there againi highly recommend this hotelwe've stayedconvenient locationnew york
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 276 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

A one night stop on our trip marked this as a good stopping point. Just off the highway but rural feeling. Two fast food options a mile away. Room was a good size and clean. Only note is walls are thin and sound carries. Thankfully our "neighbors" turned off their TV early so a quiet night. Bathroom a bit dated but plenty of hot water and a nice shower. Free breakfast - standard fare. Good stop.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Phyllis Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2016 via mobile

We were displaced out of our home for 3 days. We reserved the room overnight. The staff was accommodating and helpful. I called the front desk and Harold who works there for ever went out of his way to get us 2 additional nights in the same room. I think that's why this hotel is great they have a great team.The hotel is clean and offers a great continental breakfast. This hotel will always have my business and I will recommend this place to all my family and friends.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank ufsny01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016

The positives--the hotel was clean and the breakfast was good. The big negative is that on Sunday am about 9 am NO hot water for showers. Plus the water coming out of the faucet had a yellowish cast, so we did not drink it.

We called the front desk and they sent up a maintenance guy to look at the hot water--he said the hotel always runs out of hot water am Sunday am. So I guess the moral of the story is to take your shower on Saturday night or very early Monday am. Disappointing as one of the things you expect from a motel is a hot shower.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ladywesterleigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile

Wonderful updated comfortable room. Bed was decked out with lots of pillows and very comfortable mattress. Very clean, friendly front desk staff. Very inviting pool and exercise room and breakfast. Wonderful 2 night stay

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Sheri G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016

We stayed here for one night on our way to New England. The room was spacious, clean and comfy, as were the beds. We enjoyed our stay. The location is pretty rural, and finding a nearby restaurant was a challenge.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jc44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews