We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
A must visit place!

All 3 of us are young professionals from Boston and we are used to exceptional service and this... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Polina S
,
Boston, Massachusetts
via mobile
The BEST side by sides on the island with the BEST Guides!

I've been to Aruba over 30 times and my family has a home there too...and this by far was the BEST... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
P568EQdavidf
,
Bristol, Connecticut
Read all 260 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Aruba
from US$270.00
More Info
from US$246.16
More Info
from US$220.00
More Info
from US$115.39
More Info
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
255
4
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
255
4
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews self guided tour detailed map gave us a map seat utv explore the island great map baby beach own pace andicuri beach other companies entire process natural pool two seater great company in great shape rental company return next year
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were first-timers, so we opted for the guided tour and very glad that we did. Croushenka made the reservations and paperwork simple and Ian was knowledgeable, courteous, and fun to hang out with. If you came to Aruba to enjoy the island peacefully and gain some local knowledge, then go with this company. You’ll never eat the dust of 20 other vehicles or be rushed. Thanks for a great time, will be back.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank A365JQbrianp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021 via mobile

The owners of this please we’re phenomenal they gave us a detailed map of the island of area we should visit while on the UTV. It was nice to explore on own and hit all the popular spots along the trail. It was a BLAST!!! Highly recommended and would go again.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank elvisc815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2021 via mobile

This smaller excursion company is all you need, with great UTVs and a very personal tour. Ian and Croushenka we incredibly accommodating and we were lucky enough to have the day just with Ian as our tour guide. He showed us some of the hidden water holes, provide a flexible tour, took some great pictures, provide some good history of the island, and finished of the day with a fantastic recommendation of a pizza parlor in the middle of the island. I can’t recommend this company enough.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank 799tedh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2021

Ian and Croushenka go above and beyond to get you set up in your UTV. The instructions, and direction were smart, simple, and easy to understand. They even followed up to me with an email offering to set me up with a private mountain bike guide when they heard I was interested in that. Not pushy and totally trustworthy. The vehicle was perfect for our needs and we thoroughly enjoyed the experience of driving that off road on the wild northeast side of the island.

Date of experience: March 2021
1  Thank AFamilyAdventurer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2021

You will not be disappointed. Ian came along with us and quickly became one of us as he was so personable and very knowledgeable about where to go to see all the hidden spots! Will definitely be back to do it all over again!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank shannonhU8611TP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews