We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Snaptravel
ZenHotels.com
US$115
View deal
Expedia
Booking.com
Agoda.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,964)
Filter reviews
1,964 results
Traveller rating
1,615
288
41
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,615
288
41
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews welcome home kite house like coming home kite spot reef bar dive center beautiful house reef german speaking clean hotel water sports perfect stay perfect hotel other hotels shuttle bus breakfast and dinner coral reef half board
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 1,964 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2021

good food, good people, thank you very much for this good moment
possible to dive, snorkling and surfing
the bar has baby-foot, billard
fitness, botcha, chess outside.
every day a different local food

Date of stay: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nicolasjenni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2021

We enjoyed our stay, location is very nice and COVID19 health measures are highly followed in the hotel, food was great and the staff was very supportive during our stay. a lot of preparations done specially to accommodate our requirements during the endurance festival

Date of stay: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ahmedloay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dagmar Fritz, Marketing at The Breakers Diving And Surfing Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2021

Dear Ahmed,
thank you very much for your nice review! It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope to see you soon again!
WELCOME HOME
The Breakers Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2021

Perfect two weeks: Tasty food, clean rooms, reliable reception and - most of all - extremely friendly and helpfull staff. Whatever the question was, everybody took responsibility to bring a solution. All in all highly recommendable.

Date of stay: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Flakko96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dagmar Fritz, Marketing at The Breakers Diving And Surfing Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2021

Thank you very much for the great review! We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again!
The Breakers Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2021

The dive center is directly by the hotel! The organization is perfectly. All the guides are speaking english or german. I had various guides and all of them were great! The bed, food, people, everything on top! I will come again!

Date of stay: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mischi35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dagmar Fritz, Marketing at The Breakers Diving And Surfing Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2021

Thank you very much and we are looking forward to your next visit!
The Breakers Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021

Stayed there for one week and took an excellent freediving course. (Ask for Michael as teacher if you take one!)
Clean and beautiful hotel, friendly staff, guests are young to middle aged, more the easy going kind.
The house reef is beautiful but there is no beach - I like that - keeps the pure sunbathers away.
Vegan food options are not great but okay.

Date of stay: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eselbrot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dagmar Fritz, Marketing at The Breakers Diving And Surfing Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2021

Thank you very much for your review! We hope to see you soon again!
The Breakers Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews