We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food Great Pizza”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Giordanos Brick Oven Pizza
Ranked #26 of 83 Restaurants in Saugerties
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 March 2017

The food is great and reasonably priced. Pizza best this side of Westchester and NYC. Recently remolded dining room. Owners cook and make pizza's. Now called Fredrico's

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Ken O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

Order a chicken parm hero and it was very good. Flavorful sauce and the best part was the bread, it was homemade

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Chris K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2016

The best pizza in town and although it is not on the menu, ask for the Godfather Pizza as it is fantastic. The Tiramisu is the best and they deliver!!!

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Brian O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2015

Hubby and I stop here on the way to upstate NY. We get the sicilian pizza and it's out of the world! The wait staff are very friendly. A must go to pizza place if you are in the area.

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Susan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015

That smell brings me back to the pizza I use to get in my hometown of tenafly nj. The aroma and the taste will put your tastebuds in a whirlwind.
I just wish they had a page with their menu and their specials..we travel for this pizza..

Date of visit: June 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank joni54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Giordanos Brick Oven Pizza also viewed

Saugerties, Catskill Region
Saugerties, Catskill Region
 
Saugerties, Catskill Region
Saugerties, Catskill Region
 
Saugerties, Catskill Region
Saugerties, Catskill Region
 

Been to Giordanos Brick Oven Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing