We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
De Sol Spa Hotel(Fira)(Great Value!)
US$185
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$423
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$523
US$367
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$506
US$493
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$981
US$850
永安旅遊
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,033
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Lilium Villas(Fira)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveller rating
250
25
6
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
250
25
6
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsopal suiteruby suitechampagne breakfastaqua marinehot tubprivate balconyour honeymoonevery morningoutdoor jacuzziromantic holidayhuge bathroomamazing viewsthe buswatching the sunsethotel entranceamazing roomend of the season
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 289 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

We just stayed at the Adamant Suites for part of our Honeymoon in Greece and it was perfect. We had the Ruby Suite, which I personally feel was the best suite because we had complete privacy and a perfect view of the caldera and sunset! The hotel was located on the cliff overlooking the Aegean and the volcano. It was incredibly romantic and private. Clean. The chamber maid did a fantastic job of returning the room exactly as when you checked in when you left for the day. The hotel manager was wonderful! She gave us a break down of where things were in the city, like great restaurants, including the price ranges, the taxi/bus station, and a breakdown of excursion options. We took her recommendations and had a fabulous stay in Santorini. There was a jacuzzi that was perfect for the two of us and had a great water temperature and jet control. Our bed was very comfortable and large. The mini bar was stocked with all one could want as well as the hotel offered meals and snacks from the kitchen to be delivered as ordered. Breakfast was served at the time we chose on our private balcony. The food was delicious and was plenty to keep us full late into the evening. The fresh fruit and Greek feta cheese omelet was my favorite part. Honestly, the hotel could not have been more perfect and we cannot wait to hopefully return for an anniversary one year.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Heather M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adamant_Suites, Υπεύθυνος Ρεσεψιόν at Adamant Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Dear Heather

We would like to thank you for your review
It is very nice to hear that you enjoyed your honeymoon with us, this is our intention
Your words give us the strength to try even more.

We will do our best for our future guests to enjoy their holidays as well.

Hope to have you here again in your next trip to Santorini

Kind regards

Despina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

Words can't describe how amazing this little gem is. 5 stars for Lambrose, he is amazing and goes over and beyond to make your stay comfortable and Super friendly. The rest of the staff was very nice and hospitable....but Lambrose stopped out just a little bit more. Regardless, everyone did an amazing job in making sure our stay was delightful.
5 stars for the amazing view. We stayed in the opal suite and it was incredible. They also offer complimentary breakfast and that's amazing too!!! They bring it to your room and all you do is just enjoy how beautiful this little town of Fira is. Oia is crowded, yes it's very pretty.... But so is Fira! And that's what makes it even better. Better service , affordable prices and the views. If my husband and I ever come back to Greece, I wouldn't hesitate to stay again. My only regret.... Is that I didn't stay for longer.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank zulemasolis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adamant_Suites, Υπεύθυνος Ρεσεψιόν at Adamant Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

We would like to thank you for your review
It is very nice to hear that you enjoyed your holidays with us, this is our intention
Your words give us the strength to try even more.

We will do our best for our future guests to enjoy their holidays as well.

Hope to have you here again in your next trip to Santorini

Kind regards

Despina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

My sister and I spent 10 days touring through Greece, and we ended our trip in Santorini.
Although I would have rather spent the time in this amazing hotel room with my boyfriend we made the best of it lol.
There was a Hot tub on the balcony, and we had a breakfast table there where we drank out Frappe every morning and took in the Aegean Sea. Which, btw, is a shade of blue that only a picture can capture. Apparently the water has that blue hue because the Algae cannot live in the water there- so there is no green tint. I mean- it looks like something out of a coloring book its so blue. The slopes of the island are covered in white buildings and quaint hotels.
We got a good rate on this hotel and rented scooters from Santorini Cab and drive around the whole island.
We were allowed to park our scooters near the hotel entrance and they were safe at night, there was a little hill to walk up but nothing crazy.
We went during off peak travel season so believe it or not, a majority of the island was closed- many restaurants and shops, etc.
The hotel concierge was very friendly with requests and recommendations.
The couch bed in the 1 BR room was very comfortable and I slept on it for 3 nights with no issues.
There is not too much to do in town during off season, so I recommend going during the peak times so that your'e not bored.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Katie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adamant_Suites, Υπεύθυνος Ρεσεψιόν at Adamant Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Good day from Adamant Suites
We would like to thank you for your review
Me and my team are really happy that you enjoyed your stay in Adamant. Your words are giving us the strength to continue our efforts for an excellent service to our future clients


Hopefully will see you again some day

Regards
Despina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

Where to begin?! From the charming Lambrose carrying our luggage down the hill to Despina's spot on restaurant and activity recommendations, to our charming Opal suite with its stunning view, to the decadent breakfasts served on the balcony .... the Adamant Suites just got better and better. I'll remember showering while taking in the most amazing Caldera for the rest of my life. The suite was charmingly furnished with comfy furniture and lovely amenities. Loved, loved, LOVED this place! If you are going to stay in Fira, do yourself a HUGE favor and stay here! It's located so close to the main square you can get to Taxis and the bus easily, but far enough away that you feel you're in your own personal paradise. I'm fairly sure heaven might look like the Adamant Suites!

Room Tip: All rooms have incredible views - Opal is the only one without a suite above
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mindy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adamant_Suites, Υπεύθυνος Ρεσεψιόν at Adamant Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

We would like to thank you for your review
Me and my team are really happy that you enjoyed your stay in Adamant. Your words are giving us the strength to continue our efforts for an excellent service to our future clients

We hope to see you again some day

Warm regards
Despina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

What a wonderful hotel. We stayed in the sapphire suite and it was lovely, so spacious. It was clean and comfortable. The views are breathtaking. We loved having our delicious breakfast served on our balcony every day. The sunsets from our balcony were amazing, we loved watching them from our jacuzzi. The location of Adamant suites was perfect, so quiet yet so close to all the restaurants and buses. The staff here are friendly and efficient. We enjoyed using the pool from the sister hotel next door but we loved getting the public bus across to Perissa beach to swim. We stayed 7 nights which was perfect, we could take our time sightseeing the island and also have time to relax on the black sand beach at Perissa. Thank you Despina, Tania and Lambros you all do a fantastic job and made us feel very welcome. We would highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank neenMaroochydore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adamant_Suites, Υπεύθυνος Ρεσεψιόν at Adamant Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

We would like to thank you for your review and your kind words
It is always pleasant to hear that our guests enjoyed their holidays in Adamant
This is our intetion and we will keep trying hard for this

Me and my team are thankful for your nice comments

Hoepfully will see you again

Kind regards
Despina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews