We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.comUS$269
ExpediaUS$269
Agoda.comUS$269
Hotels.comUS$269
TripadvisorUS$269
ZenHotels.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (445)
Filter reviews
446 results
Traveller rating
271
112
32
9
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
271
112
32
9
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great property parking garage enjoyed our stay court square new york rooms are big great stay late check convenient location complimentary breakfast limited parking subway stop would stay here again clean hotel visit nyc great room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 446 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2022

Excellent place to stay and rooms very clean, quiet but breakfast was very disappointing. I think that at least there could have been some bread The bagels were hard and inedible. Coffee and orange juice were great.

Date of stay: August 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank padmini k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 August 2022

Location is perfect. You are a few blocks from two different subway stations. Hotel is the most clean hotel I have ever visited. Housekeeping team is amazing. Front desk was courteous and attentive. Breakfast included is a plus as well.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Paoles
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 July 2022

My wife and I stayed in an ADA room and it was great! The room was clean had enough room for her wheelchair. The breakfast was the usual fare but they changed it up ever other day between Velveeta omelet and scrambled eggs.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank szczuka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 July 2022

Everything at the Hyatt was great...couldn't have been better! Room was perfectly clean, the service was great, the breakfast food was very good. I have been to other Hyatts and they all have been perfect!

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank dwmaisch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 July 2022

We stayed with my family. The rooms are really nice and spacious and the hotel is close to three subway. Only five minutes walk.The rooms are very clean and staff helpful. The breakfast is okay.
I would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank fkoigi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews