We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Expedia
eDreams
Agoda.com
Trip.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,160)
Filter reviews
1,160 results
Traveller rating
392
301
157
136
174
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
392
301
157
136
174
Show reviews that mention
All reviews queensboro bridge new york east river manhattan skyline rooftop balcony city nyc subway lic uber brooklyn jfk astoria
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,160 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2022 via mobile

This hotel is amazing! Great views, spacious room, awesome value. There have been a lot of mixed reviews of this place online but I think ppl need to measure out their expectations. This hotel is close to everything, and though it is an older building, it’s def a great place to chill and hang out w friends or family without breaking the budget. The hotel staff was very welcoming and accommodating, Sharone checked me into the room and the manager Jadiev reached out to make sure I was enjoying my stay. Highly recommend this place!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Jwalekski
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 June 2022

Insensitive front desk and valet staff. Room was not ready by 4:30pm and told manager we needed our room since we had a wedding to go to but the manager said he has 4 other weddings at the hotel. Implying ours was not as important. Won’t stay here again. Not worth the high price paid per nightly stay.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bernard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 June 2022 via mobile

Very clean I was pleasantly pleased I will be back. The hotel needs a restaurant. The nearest dining is a 15 minute walk. ......... The staff was friendly the rooms were modern and clean I will return to this location

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank E4893IDcolinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 June 2022

Staff was great. I understand they gave me a free upgrade to 3 sizes up for the same price but was very happy they did. View was amazing. The room was spacious. Good location close to bars and restaurants.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CamJumper
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 June 2022

Was a great stay. Nothing special. Lots of street parking in the area nearby. I’m glad our room was not near the pool party, it was VERY loud. Check in was very easy. There is a park nearby with a great view of the bridge.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dougbelliveau
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews