We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OMG! So delicious!”

BABA Louie's Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 94 Restaurants in Hudson
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The pizza is delicious and the salad is HUGE, full of good lettuce and other delicious salad ingredients. Our waitress was super friendly and welcoming.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank traveled2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (275)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 275 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2018

I was greatly disappointed in this restaurant. We visited during a Saturday for lunch. It was busy and the waitstaff was not happy. There were three of us, we place our order, our waitress disappeared. We waited, we waited, we waited...not even drinks were served. We finally inquired about our order and got a gruff don't-bother-me-really response. Our order came out in two segments - two people finished their meal before the third was even delivered - no apologies - no recognition that this was not conducive to an enjoyable experience. Have not gone back intentionally.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank isistks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2018

We found this place by just walking around and reading reviews. We were not disappointed! Food and service was great! Cute restaurant with a homey feel!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank OGG10182018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

Fabulous service and a great salad and pizza. Huge servings and a really good selection of food. Pricing was very responsible. The staff are very attentive which makes the visit even better. Thank you for a great lunch.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 290meganl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

We visited here for lunch and had their panini sandwiches that were good. I have been to the mass location and had their pizza which is excellent. They have one of kind pizza combinations but you can pick your own as well.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank RushadK2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed BABA Louie's Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to BABA Louie's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing