We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza!! Yummy!”

BABA Louie's Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 94 Restaurants in Hudson
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 1 November 2018

We found this place by just walking around and reading reviews. We were not disappointed! Food and service was great! Cute restaurant with a homey feel!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank OGG10182018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (275)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 275 reviews

Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

Fabulous service and a great salad and pizza. Huge servings and a really good selection of food. Pricing was very responsible. The staff are very attentive which makes the visit even better. Thank you for a great lunch.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 290meganl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

We visited here for lunch and had their panini sandwiches that were good. I have been to the mass location and had their pizza which is excellent. They have one of kind pizza combinations but you can pick your own as well.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank RushadK2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

An upscale pizza place Baba Louie’s has a classic Italian restaurant style with fresh pasta dishes, daily specials and a full bar with craft brews. I asked for garlic on my pizza when it was not enough my lovely waitress brought me more!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Duane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018

We went to Baba Louie's on a Saturday night and found it crowded, but we're not surprised by that. The food was amazing. We shared "Ricardo's Pizza Famosa" with chevre and sundried tomatoes and a thin crispy crust, and "Dawn's Delight" salad with gorgonzola, pears, cranberries and walnuts. The servings were huge so we had plenty to take home. Our friendly, attentive waitress was really hustling (as was the rest of the wait staff). Because of the crowd, the noise level was pretty high, but the food--and good prices--made for a wonderful dining experience. We'll surely come back soon.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank HudsonValGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed BABA Louie's Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to BABA Louie's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing