We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good burgers, great atmosphere”
Review of Grazin'

Grazin'
Ranked #9 of 94 Restaurants in Hudson
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 25 August 2017

This is a retro diner with a modern twist. The menu is small but the burgers are great. all their meats are grass fed and prepared to order. the burgers are the star attraction and are always accompanied by excellent fries. Try this restaurant just to see the vintage Jukebox!

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gregg F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (157)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 157 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

I tried this place several times. I really wanted it to be great. It's not. The staff were fine, the space, retro diner, is fun but the food is monumentally unimaginative. Which is a polite way of saying it's poor. Maybe they'll get a new chef and I'll try them again? You can do better in Hudson.

Date of visit: April 2017
1  Thank Rich S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

Yes you will be grazing here. If your looking for large amounts of food, you will need to order double. However in fairness to the establishment, the food is good, the staff were very friendly and courteous. This is one you will want to try

Date of visit: July 2017
1  Thank JerryMarc22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

You were at Hunter Mountain skiing all day....or you weeded your garden until your knees started screaming...or maybe you went out for a long run while training for a marathon...whatever you've done to work up an appetite, your satisfaction will be satiated here through one of their awesome selection of burgers and their fine wine selection. Nothing - apart from a couple of Motrin will ease your over-worked body more. :-)

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Todd W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

I follow this restaurant on Instagram and was excited to visit today for lunch. Ordered a burger which came with decent fries. Also ordered bacon for my burger of which there was one small piece and it was $3 extra. While it wasn't bad I was not blown away. Will try another of Hudson's many restaurants next time we return.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank coughy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Grazin' also viewed

 

Been to Grazin'? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing