We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
B&B Lounge of Catskill
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Catskill
Reviewed 4 August 2017

nice place with a bar and restaurant friendley people great room for sure to come back if we are in this area we stayed here in begin july came of from boston airport after a 3 hour run glad to find this nice place.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank madmackNetherlands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vitaliy B, General Manager at B&B Lounge of Catskill, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2017

Thank you very much for being our value customer ! We will be happy to see you again during your future travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 51 reviews

Reviewed 9 May 2017

I hosted my moms birthday party here and it couldn't have been better! Vitaliy and his crew did an awesome job and were so accommodating! The food was great and no one had anything negative to say. We had a few rooms and they were very cozy and comfortable! Highly recommend this place if your looking to have a party and have a good time

Stayed: May 2017
Thank Kelly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vitaliy B, General Manager at B&B Lounge of Catskill, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2017

Thank you Kelly for being a great customer ! Looking forward hosting more of your parties :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2016

The place doesn't have a common reception desk, it's in the bar.
We got there and the host, that I believe is the place owner, led us to our room and was very attentive with us.
The room was simple but had everything we needed for a single stay.
We had a power outage problem beacause of the usage of the heater and hair dryer at the same time, and the same man that received us resolved the problem very quickly.
After the check-in and bath, we went to the bar to have some drinks and food.
The chicken wings are really delicious, I ordered a portion with 16 pieces and 2 kinds of spices, really good.
There were a lot of drinks and beer and we were very well attended for a ginger bartender that I forgot the name.
We had a great time in the junkbox and in the pool tables.
Nice hotel to stay, nice bar to chill and have some fun.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank RenanAriceto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vitaliy B, General Manager at B&B Lounge of Catskill, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2017

Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you back soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016

very quit and clean place, rooms are average, not too many amenities . Close to Cat Skills attractions. does have a country feel to the place. There is a place for BBQ. The restaurant is very good and very friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RiaNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vitaliy B, General Manager at B&B Lounge of Catskill, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2016

Thank you for staying with us !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

Very pleasant people at B&B lounge- owner was very friendly and accommodating - awesome
Bar with pool table, table tennis and air hockey. Rooms have everything you need for a getaway out the city. Nothing fancy but so sweet and comfortable. We loved it and was the perfect place to be based from all great hikes and attractions. Had wifi in the room and cozy heater- coffee for the mornings :). The pool was well kept and we could have spent all day there if we didn't have so many hikes to go explore. Would definitely swing by in the future even its just to stop in for the wings and a game of pool. Thanks for having us. Great value for money

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank dillon M M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vitaliy B, General Manager at B&B Lounge of Catskill, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2016

Thank you for being our valued customer ! Looking forward to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Catskill
7.6 km away
Catskill Mountain Lodge
Catskill Mountain Lodge
#1 of 1 in Palenville
150 reviews
21.6 km away
Hotel Vienna
Hotel Vienna
#2 of 7 in Windham
303 reviews
22 km away
Albergo Allegria
Albergo Allegria
#1 of 7 in Windham
512 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.8 km away
Best Western New Baltimore Inn
Best Western New Baltimore Inn
#1 of 2 in West Coxsackie
272 reviews
16.7 km away
St. Charles Hotel
St. Charles Hotel
#1 of 3 in Hudson
201 reviews
17.8 km away
Hunter Inn
Hunter Inn
#3 of 5 in Hunter
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Lounge of Catskill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Lounge of Catskill

Address: 5207 Route 32, Catskill, NY 12414-6564
Region: United States > New York > Catskill Region > Catskill
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Catskill
Price Range: HK$610 - HK$876 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — B&B Lounge of Catskill 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
B&B Lounge is a unique combination of resort like property with long term living capabilities. Property is nested in beautiful wood surrounding in the center of the oldest Catskill resort area in NY State. Proximity to Hunter and Windham Mountains creates its own climate with unbelievable healthy living conditions and attracts people to live here permanently or just come on vacations. Easy commute to Albany or New York brings people to spend time away from crazy city life. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your B&B Lounge of Catskill reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Lounge Catskill

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing