We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Catskill Motor Court
Nearby Hotels
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
B&B Lounge of Catskill(Catskill)(Great Value!)
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Barlow(Hudson)(Great Value!)
US$145
Expedia
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Peloke's Motel(Catskill)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
41
25
8
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
25
8
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2016

It's been 6 years since our last stay at the Catskill Motor Court. Just as good as the first. Once again, clean and comfortable rooms, swimming pool, shuffle board, good coffee in the morning, a large yard and plenty of charm. Thank goodness a place like this still exists. Hope to return.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pja60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

Just arrived at this lovely, serene motel. Spotless room. Modern and up-to-date. Perfectly cleaned pool, playground, and beautiful surroundings.
I selected this place because of the good reviews and I am happy to say that the reviews are very accurate.
Lovely, friendly owners.
I highly recommend this place to couples or families or just anyone wanting to get away from the city.

Stayed: July 2016
2  Thank NYCtravellingmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

Husband and I stayed one night at this quaint little place in the Catskills. Marie is very friendly and helpful with directing us to good places to eat and downtown events.

The room was very clean and Marie aired out the humidity before we arrived. Bathroom was equipped with wide door and steel rails which came in handing for me to step in and out of the tub/shower. The entire court is very clean and they have a pool and cabin cottages too.

If we are in the Catskills again, we will stop and stay here again if Fred and Marie are the owners.

Flat screen TV, small frig, hair dryer available. Big front window to see the mountainside. Playground for kids and outdoor games for all ages. Secured wifi too.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank DebAlex54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016

This well manicured pleasant Motel nestled in the Catskills proved to be top rated to us! The owner, Marie, was very accomodating and the beds extra comfortable. Thank you for a lovely night in the mountains! George and Anne

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Anne N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

I agree with many of previous reviewers: very clean rooms, great hostess, good coffee as promised, nice grounds & clean pool. If you want or need to be on a lean vacation budget, do consider this very nice little motel.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Joe N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews