We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food!”
Review of Casa DE Pasta

Casa DE Pasta
Ranked #3 of 96 Restaurants in Canandaigua
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$20
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My fiancé and I were in the area for a long weekend and got takeout from here to bring back to our B&B. We were really pleased with our food! We got two of their specials (crab cakes and short rib) along with one of their chicken entrees and all were good with the short rib being the best. It felt very homecooked like something you would get from your grandma which added to the charm!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank erlit416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (338)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 338 reviews

Reviewed 27 February 2021

As we hadn’t been out for diner for many months and received our two required vaccines, we ventured out. The dinner was fantastic and the best service. We would recommend it to everyone. Enjoyed our night out!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Barb and Bob J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2021 via mobile

Sara (Manager) and Michaela (server) made this evening outstanding. They were very knowledgeable about the menu and entrees. Recommendation for the wine was perfect. You’re missing out on good home cooking, attentive service and ambiance if you haven’t tried Casa De Pasta

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Lilly_RoryO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2021

I had my first experience there tonight. Super good service and super good food. I would definitely recommend.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Matrix0242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2021

Sarah the bartender was awesome and very attentive to our group. Fast and friendly family service. Will certainly visit again

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank C2436ZJamandap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Casa DE Pasta also viewed

 
Canandaigua, Finger Lakes
 

Been to Casa DE Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.