We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
Booking.com
Official Hotel
Hotels.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,172)
Filter reviews
1,173 results
Traveller rating
839
232
63
20
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
839
232
63
20
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews presidential villa recommend peppers private pool four bedroom buggy service through luxury escapes family holiday living room bed villa room service air conditioned late check breakfast menu day bed spa laneway bali
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 1,173 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2022

Excellent private villas, tastfully decorated in Balinese style and very spacious. Beds were super comfy, linen changed daily.

Breakfast was superb with Pepers staff catering for your every need. Astina (staff member) knew each of our names from day one (there was7 of us).

We took advantage of the Luxury Escapes deal where it was free cocktail at Happy Hour and a massage each day.

Massages at the spa was just what was needed either morning to set you up for the day or afternoon/evening to relax you.

Would highly recommend Peppers Seminyak's peaceful villas for your next stay in Bali.......you won't be disappointed.

The Bridgwood family (May 2022)

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Keith B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eka Diputra, Guest Services / Front Office at Peppers Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Keith B,

We very much appreciate your comments and compliment regarding your stay at the Peppers Seminyak Bali.
We are delighted to read that you and family had an excellent stay and enjoyed the services. I will share your comments with all our team, especially who name are mentioned. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit with family or friend will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Jan Kroeckel
General Manager
jan.kroeckel@peppersseminyak.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2022 via mobile

Stayed here for 9 nights in May 22. The staff are amazing! Special mention to Eka at Reception that was great at suggesting & booking restaurants for us & generally helping in any way possible. A credit to Peppers. She booked us into Mama san at very short notice which is very hard to get into & the staff at reception organised a taxi for us to get there. She checked with us every day to see if we needed anything. All the staff at this resort have been lovely & very helpful. We had a beautiful pool villa which was very large for 2 people inc kitchen, full sized fridge, microwave,lounge & dining area, air conditioning in bedroom & bathroom , huge bed & indoor/ outdoor shower. They have a few large buggies to take people to front & back gate which in the heat is welcomed. We were part of a luxury escapes deal which included lovely cocktails & massages each day. All the wait staff were super friendly each time we ate or drank at the resort. There are lots of good places nearby to eat but if u don’t want to walk in the heat it’s a short taxi ride away. Hotel food is good but limited perhaps as not many tourists after covid. Coffee is good also. Rooms are kept very clean. They also have a kids club. They also have a machine in our room which provides u with clean drinking water & also hot water instantly which was a great addition.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JoyWollongong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eka Diputra, Guest Services / Front Office at Peppers Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear JoyWollongong,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Peppers Seminyak Bali.
We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed the services and facilities. I will share your comments with our team, and of course to Eka at reception. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit friend will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Jan Kroeckel
General Manager
jan.kroeckel@peppersseminyak.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2022

Ive been to Bali many times in the past but never stayed in the Seminyak area so when we came across this place online we were hooked. Villas are absolutely amazing, the kids loved the buggy service and the STAFF WOW honestly the staff make this place, they remember all our names and the kids just loved them they're just so warm and greeting just cant praise them enough. Great location in the heart of Seminyak this is our go to resort from now on purely because you have the privacy of a villa combined with service of a hotel ie Room Service etc Great for KIDS! . We have already got plans to return next year cannot wait!!!

Room tip: 3 Bedroom Villas are a great size for a large family or 2 Couples
Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BrettoWil85
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eka Diputra, Guest Services / Front Office at Peppers Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear BrettoWil85

We very much appreciate your comments and compliment regarding your stay at Peppers Seminyak Bali.
We are delighted to read that you and family had an excellent stay and your kids have a fun time. I will share your comments with all our team as it is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and look forward for your next visit with family or friends soon.

Sincerely,

Jan Kroeckel
General Manager
jan.kroeckel@peppersseminyak.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2022 via mobile

I would like to thank peppers seminyak but moreso individual
Members of staff that made our holiday far exceed our expectations in customer service and genuine care for our happy holiday experience. From Dodi with his genuine smiling eyes with nothing too much to ask for at breakfast, to Candra whom quietly and effortlessly ensured all food and beverage were served efficiently in the restaurant, to Sudana who went out of his way to go and get fresh coconut water for our daughter whom had been desperately ill with Bali Belly ( not from hotel) to Eka In customer service who organised everything from forgotten toiletries at another hotel in uluwatu to flowers for me for Mother’s Day to cake and balloons for my husbands birthday, Eka and all the team went beyond their call of duty to make our Entire stay a joyful experience with care, kindness and genuine interest in each and every one of us.
Another shout out to Yoga in concierge that transported us throughout the resort and lifted way too many heavy bags, we were eternally grateful. A final Thankyou to the peppers management and team for the spa package whIch only highlighted the talents of so many skilled team members such as Sasih who’s been with peppers for 12 years and Eli with gifted hands. Anyone thinking of a spacious villa experience in Seminyak, choose Peppers Seminyak. You only be delighted!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Kylie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eka Diputra, Guest Services / Front Office at Peppers Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Kylie L,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Peppers Seminyak Bali.
I delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed the services in all section. I will share your comments with all our team, for sure to team who name are mentioned. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and look forward for your next visit for another memorable experiences.

Sincerely,

Jan Kroeckel
General Manager
jan.kroeckel@peppersseminyak.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2022 via mobile

It was a very pleasant stay. Our family enjoyed our 3 night stay at Peppers seminyak. All the staffs are friendly and helpful. The villa is very clean dan well maintained. The breakfast is delicious. The beach and the seminyak shops is only 5-10minutes walk.

I lost my ring on the second day of our stay. I was very sad and worried. I told the front desk staff about my lost ring, and the staffs were very helpful. Pak Gusde came to our villa and helped us to investigate the case. Later that night, pak Gusde came again, and told us that they found my ring in the restaurant. I was beyond happy to hear that!!

Overall, everything in Peppers is perfect! Thank you Peppers Seminyak!

Room tip: There is free buggy car ride from the lobby to your villa, and vice versa.
Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rarador
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eka Diputra, Guest Services / Front Office at Peppers Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear rarador,

Thank you for valued feedback regarding your stay at Peppers Seminyak Bali.
It is always rewarding to know when you and family has enjoyed our services and facilities.
We take pride in our resort and enjoy what we do, I will also share your comments to all our team and for sure to Pak Gusde.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward for your next visit with us.

Sincerely,

Jan Kroeckel
General Manager
jan.kroeckel@peppersseminyak.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews