We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
ExpediaUS$87
Agoda.comUS$87
Hotels.comUS$87
FindHotel
Trip.com
Aloft.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
66
7
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
66
7
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews batu belig beach rooftop restaurant pool access room the check in process infinity pool elite member rendang nusa penida strategic location early check front desk staff spacious room excellent location walking distance kahuna billiards titanium
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2022 via mobile

Nice clean rooms near the beach. Pool is lovely and restaurant service is good.
Extra towels were left as we requested them and the front desk staff were super helpful.
My only issue was the halls echo so any noise is magnified.
Everything you could want in a reasonably priced hotel!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Joanne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 May 2022

Stayed a couple of nights over long weekend. Service, cleanliness, design of rooms and breakfast was all excellent and couldn't be faulted.

However barely slept a wink, as was upgraded to a balcony room facing the street. Unbeknownst to me, the traffic is endless throughout the night and includes constant stream of loud motorbikes, cars honking horns and just general stream of traffic even between 2-5am. Was not able to sleep more than a few hours at a time before being woken by the constant noise outside.

Advise against taking the upgraded balcony rooms for this reason. The windows / doors need better sound insulation.

However if staying away from street, the experience would have been excellent - Aloft deliver a good product and well priced. Hotel was completely full so was unable to change rooms unfortunately.

Room tip: Do not get street facing balcony rooms as there is constant traffic noise throughout the night
Date of stay: April 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nickliveshere
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
enggal prayoga, Other at Aloft Bali Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2022

Aloha Nickliveshere,

I really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review! I am as pleased as punch to know that you were having fun. Thanked for your key points for our improvement and we will do better on next room assignment whenever your travel bring back with us.Be sure to come back soon! I and the whole team can't wait to welcome you back for another fun staycation.

We’re doing the happy dance. Thank you berry much!

Stay sassy,

Enggal Aditya Prayoga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2022 via mobile

Pretty good stay. The room is clean and rather new, with amazing hospitality from the staff. They were having a concert event during our stay, and were kind enough to arrange a pool access to their nearby sister hotels.
The let down was the breakfast. It was just not good.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mngmonica
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 April 2022

Nice little hotel in Seminyak. Excellent location with a high-end wine and liquor store close by, a mini-mart across the street, and several lively restaurant and bars which are a 2 minute walk down the road.

The rooms are exceptionally clean and brand new looking… excellent maintenance through COVID. The front desk staff is delightful… very friendly, young, efficient, knowledgeable, and helpful. All of them, without exception, especially the Rockstar Edgar. There is a rooftop restaurant and infinity pool and the view is wonderful from atop. Breakfast spread is very generous and comprehensive and the breakfast wait staff and chef are extremely hard working and service oriented. Excellent value for money at about USD $65 for our last night in Bali where we based ourselves out of Seminyak.

They upgraded us to one of the 8 rooms on the first floor which have direct access from the balcony sitout into the swimming pool. This place is not a luxury hotel like some of the fancy expensive ones in Bali, but it is perfect for anyone on a budget that wants cleanliness, spotlessly new look and feel, homely feel, good location, and 7* service levels.

While you stay here, do not forget to hang out for an evening at Red Carpet, Kudeta, and at Potato Head (at Potato, avoid their bespectacled manager Dui… he is by far the rudest and most obnoxious person we met in all of Bali… true sore thumb of Bali). Also do go shopping to Seminyak Village and Kayu Aya Market, and clubbing to Shishi and La Favela.

Enjoy Seminyak and Aloft!!

Room tip: Nice rooms on the ground floor. 8 rooms with direct access to the pool
Date of stay: April 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank LuxuriousTravelOnly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
enggal prayoga, Other at Aloft Bali Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2022

Aloha LuxuriousTravelOnly!

So glad you loved everything about Aloft Bali Seminyak, and we're loving EVERYTHING about your review! The greatest part of it all is we're making sure you get what you deserve - only the best. I’ll make sure that these kind words are passed along to our fantastic team. We only then wish to see you again soon.

Stay Sassy.

Enggal A Prayoga
Aloha Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2022 via mobile

Enjoyed my visit to the Aloft Seminyak .
The hotel rooms are nice and the bed and linens were super comfortable. Shower was great with good pressure and temperature.

You can walk to the beach as not far but I didn’t care for the beach area near the hotel. Was not appealing to me for long walks.

Tourism returning and the hotel I believe was full when I stayed there this weekend. The staff and management were very attentive.

Food was reasonably priced in the hotel. The pool and views were very nice .

Only issue I had was the breakfast buffet was fair and not hot temperature wise and they had no microwave to heat up.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank lchilcoat2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews