We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The food is good”
Review of Boy'N'Cow

Boy'N'Cow
Reserve a table
2
Wed, 21/04
20:00
Ranked #1 of 587 Restaurants in Seminyak
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$76
Description: Boy’N’Cow is an industrial dry-aged meat boutique and cocktail lounge that delivers quality produce from scratch, using only the finest ingredients from across the globe. We LOVE meat, and specialise in dry-aging all of our beef right here on site. With a share-style menu, handcrafted cocktails and up beat atmosphere, Boy’N’Cow combines tasty, honest food with the ultimate dining experience.
Restaurant details
Description: Boy’N’Cow is an industrial dry-aged meat boutique and cocktail lounge that delivers quality produce from scratch, using only the finest ingredients from across the globe. We LOVE meat, and specialise in dry-aging all of our beef right here on site. With a share-style menu, handcrafted cocktails and up beat atmosphere, Boy’N’Cow combines tasty, honest food with the ultimate dining experience.
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

The food is good, and the building itself is good. The service by Gita was great. We really liked eating there

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank suzannekho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Boy_at_BNC, Manager at Boy'N'Cow, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Hi Suzanne

Thanks so much for dining with us and sharing this very genuine review. So happy to read your review telling us how you enjoyed the dinner with us especially mentioning Gita for her great works to make this experience

Thanks again and love to see you soon!
Stay safe!

Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,831)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

74 - 78 of 1,831 reviews

Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

Nice place. Good ambiance! Server adit is so nice. If you wanna try a good quality dry age steak and with affordable price come here!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank T2929FHmichaeln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Boy_at_BNC, Manager at Boy'N'Cow, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Hi Michael

Thanks so much for dining with us and sharing this amazing review. So happy to know that you had such a lovely dining experience with us.

Hope to see you guys back soon.
Stay safe!

Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

Went there 23/02/2021 like 50 minutes before they closing out, all 3 of us tried the 30 DAY DRY-AGED AUS 280g. Foods served in pronto, nothing to complain about everything was perfect, I'm in love with the steak.. Staff was all superb and super friendly, it is recommended to visit BoynCow when u are in Bali

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank missrizqi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Boy_at_BNC, Manager at Boy'N'Cow, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Hi Miss R

Thanks so much for dining with us and sharing your amazing experience with us. We are so glad to know your experience dining with us mentioning our food, service and our staff as well. If you love steak we are very confident to ensure your expectation with us.

Thanks again and love to see you guys back soon.
Stay safe!

Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021 via mobile

One of my favourite places in Seminyak. Augus, our waiter, was amazing. Great experience and food overall!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Annasmellaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Boy_at_BNC, Manager at Boy'N'Cow, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Hi Anna

Thanks so much for dining with us and making our place become your favorite destination in Seminyak.
So happy to read your review and showing you guys had such a lovely meal with us especially complimenting Agus for his hospitality.

Thanks again guys and love to see you seen.
Stay safe!

Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021

We had a great dinner with awesome food and excellent wine combined with really attentive service from the friendly staff. Our waiter Adit was super friendly and gave us a really nice and relaxing experience. We will come back for sure ❤️
Thank you guys. And thank you Wayan, floor manager, for the special treat with the free desert
Terima kasih

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank da803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Boy_at_BNC, Manager at Boy'N'Cow, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Hi D A

Thanks so much for dining with us and sharing this wonderful feedback. So happy to know that you guys had such a lovely dining experience with us especially mentioning our amazing team Adit and Wayan the manager to create this whole experience.

Cant wait to see you guys back soon.
Stay safe!

Cheers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boy'N'Cow also viewed

 

Been to Boy'N'Cow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.