We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Trip.com
Snaptravel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,378)
Filter reviews
1,378 results
Traveller rating
1,304
55
13
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,304
55
13
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool and jacuzzi honeymoon trip romantic stay front office staff villa seminyak excellent stay stayed here for nights floating askari alexa bali netflix dea facilities honeymooners driver
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,378 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2021 via mobile

Stayed here for 5 nights for my work from bali and we really enjoyed it! Location is great, room is also very spacious, clean and comfy. There’s netflix, kitchen equipments complete, jacuzzi and service is also on point! Overall, would recommend and revisit

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank melissaanthonyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Operation Aksari Villa, Other at Aksari Villa Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2021

Om Swastiastu

Dear Mrs. Melissaanthonyy

Thank you for taking your valuable time to make a beautiful review and share to other's traveler thank you for the highlight our facilities and the villa a lot , i am really happy to know that you enjoy your holiday during your stay with us , we always be willing to maintain our property to reach our guest expectation and opportunely we look forward to welcoming you back in near future with another great experience .

Best Regards

Sunarta
Villa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2021 via mobile

Simple romantic villa sangat happy this villa is so ❤❤ friendly staff service come from all the staff, Sea and friends we're amazing.. Will never forget this moment, we loved this place and also the environment.. We loved Bali and will recommends to all the people who looking for a great honeymoonhoneymoon

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Agus R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Operation Aksari Villa, Other at Aksari Villa Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2021
Google Translation

Om Swastiastu

Dear Agus R

Terima kasih atas ulasan yang bapak telah berikan tentang villa kami dan membagikannya kepada traveller yang lain dan kami sangat berharap untuk dapat menyambut ibu dan bapak lagi di villa kami di waktu yang selanjutnya .

Best Regards

Sunarta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2021 via mobile

Very great access to all major places, but still feel quite and calm around the villas. The villa is not new, but it is well cleaned and maintained. One thing that makes it super convenient is they provided the room with alexa, android TV with netflix, disney plus, spotify, hbo go and many things. It might like a tiny addition, but it makes it feels so homy to chill and do nothing.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank sinsko
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Operation Aksari Villa, Other at Aksari Villa Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2021

Om Swastiastu

Dear Mr. Sinsko

Thank you for taking your valuable time to make a beautiful review and share to other's traveler thank you for the highlight the staff service , our facilities and the villa a lot , i am really happy to know that you enjoy your holiday during your stay with us , we always be willing to maintain our property to reach our guest expectation and opportunely we look forward to welcoming you back in near future with another great experience .

Best Regards

Sunarta
Villa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2021 via mobile

It’s such an amazing villa! I got special price from Ini Vie Hospitality live instagram, and it was worth it. All of the Aksari’s staffs are so nice and helpful. The check in process is fast and easy, the room is clean, spacious and everything is working perfectly. We got welcome drink & flower decor on bath up. The private pool is clean and very nice. The jacuzzi also works perfectly fine. Overall, I had a very pleasant stay with Aksari Villa Seminyak. Thank you for all the staffs, for the service & hospitality. Will be back for sure!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank alexandriaeli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Operation Aksari Villa, Other at Aksari Villa Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2021

Om Swastiastu

Dear Alexandriaeli

Thank you for taking your valuable time to make a beautiful review and share to other's traveler thank you for the highlight the staff service , our facilities and the villa a lot , i am really happy to know that you enjoy your holiday during your stay with us and opportunely we look forward to welcoming you back in near future with another great experience .

Best Regards

Sunarta
Villa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2021

that's a wonderful experience , when we arrived fresh welcome drink served by humbble staff , they are so friendly and very attentive , facilities very good , they provide alexa , netflix and wifi , the location is not far from double six beach .

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank they_oponk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Operation Aksari Villa, Other at Aksari Villa Seminyak, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2021

Om Swastiastu

Dear They_oponk

Thank you for taking your valuable time to make a beautiful review and share to other's traveler thank you for the highlight the staff service , our facilities and the villa location a lot , i am really happy to know that you enjoy your holiday during your stay with us and opportunely we look forward to welcoming you back in near future with another great experience .

Best Regards

Sunarta
Villa Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews