We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia
Agoda.com
US$233
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/21
Snaptravel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (861)
Filter reviews
861 results
Traveller rating
491
232
85
30
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
491
232
85
30
23
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
516 - 521 of 861 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2015

These villas are located right in the heart of Seminyak. Walk out and be amongst all of Seminyaks best restaurants. We had so many choices for our meal, coffees, ice-creams and a daily massages, it was ridiculous.

Would like to stay here again

We had Villa Ayu 2 bedroom - wow when we first arrived. Lovely private swimming pool. The villas are a little worn down and new a bit of a renovation. Breakfast was very ordinary. We chose to eat out rather, as the breakfast was disappointing.

Loved they had a free shuttle drop off to the restaurants too far away to walk.

Wi fi slow and drops in and out

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Debbie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 May 2015

We are currently staying in a private pool villa as part of a 5 day stay. This place is amazing! The villas are spacious and very clean. The pool is a nice size and well maintained. The staff are awesome. Nothing is too much trouble. The breakfast is served to your villa and the food is great. We had two dinners as part of our package that were set up in our room. The dinners were excellent. We would definitely love to stay here again. Can't fault this place at all. Thank you!!

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LittleFlea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 May 2015

i made a booking for a family villa with two bedrooms and private pool inside. overall this villa was astonishing. i love every corner, every furniture, the bed, pool.. everything inside. the breakfast were delivered straight to our villa and it were delicious also.
location was great, at the center of seminyak, a lot of cafes, restaurants around
really worth to re visit

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank DinaMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 May 2015

Lovely villa, large rooms, attending service, tasty room service at a reasonable price, comlimentary personalized breakfast every morning, walk distance to a lot of great restaurants. It would be great choice for a short stay (like ours 4 days) in Bali, while you spent half of your day exploring the Southern Island and the other half (mostly cozy mornings) just lying next to your pool in your villa. I would, however, choose a hotel with more restaurant choice, facility and space if were to stay more than 1 week here, which is totally possible with the same price range around Bali if you can bear with a smaller room.

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank zhongx2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 May 2015

This place ticks all the boxes. The excellent staff, location and beautifully appointed villas. The private pool is huge and could hold a football team. The personalized breakfast each morning was a real treat and we felt like millionaires, guess we were when $100 equals 1,000,000 IDR. Anyone who faults these are born whiners

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 222russ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews