We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$16
View deal
Expedia
Agoda.com
US$13
View deal
eDreams
FindHotel
Hotels.comUS$18
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
56
43
15
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
56
43
15
6
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2019

Stayed here for two weeks in 2017 and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
It’s just off the main road in Seminyak and I can’t stress how friendly and helpful the staff were. Always greeted you with a smile even if it was just popping out to the shop, the terrace on the top floor is lovely and small with a dipping pool. Had breakfast on there a few times.
If you’re looking for small and boutique this is your place.
Our room was nice and situated at the front of the hotel with a small balcony, the only downside was that the air con kept dripping water out of it onto the floor. Hopefully that would have been fixed by now.

But yes, if you’re looking for small and cosy in Bali it’s great, and you even get free breakfast!
Thank you!

Date of stay: December 2018
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank leeaaronharley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 November 2019 via mobile

Having had a bad experience in Kuta hotel arriving here was absolutely fantastic. The staff were super friendly and welcoming. The rooms were spacious. One observation there were no hand towels or face washers . This must be the norm in Bali for 4-5 star hotels. Every thing else was great. Rooftop deck fabulous at night. Would definitely recommend this place.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank marina w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 September 2019

This hotel was okay as somewhere to merely sleep, but anything more I would be disappointed.
- breakfast was very simple
- the whole place could do with a deep clean
- the balcony was filled with bird poo, and no seating
- the hot water took forever to get warm
- the pool is deceptively small compared to the pictures
- laundry was really expensive (I would recommend 'Family Laundry' instead
- we had a garden view room, which looked onto a building site

On the plus side, the staff were really friendly

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank elmdixon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2019

This review was a sad one to write. The building is beautiful and was once proabbly the best in the area.

I cannot recommend this place to even those who are on a budget. They missed basics like clean sheets and pillows.

- Sheets and pillows were dirty and had stains on them.
- chair had stains on it and was dirty
- towels didn't seem clean
- sink was leaking

I had to check out the next morning and take a hit on the non-refundable rate I paid. AVOID this hotel!

Room tip: Avoid, their cleanliness is terrible.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sri R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 September 2019 via mobile

We stayed at Amalfi hotel for its good location as it is near to Potato Head club and beaches. However or overall experience was bad.
Rooms have no view. Room was dirty. The bed was not comfortable. Bathroom shower was faulty.

You don't get shampoo without calling the reception. Although they claim to have a shaving kit they don't have it.

Pool closes at 7 PM. The restaurant kitchen closes at 9 PM.

The good part was proximity to restaurants and hotel offering us a scooter. Although the helmets were shabby.

Overall I would say you can find a better place at the same fare.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bluehive
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews