We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Expedia
Agoda.com
FindHotel
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
16
16
19
13
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
16
16
19
13
35
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2019 via mobile

Review on hotel booking site was7+and this property is way less than that. Only nice feature is one block to broadwalk. Older tired motel needs bright lites at night.Sorry this is too low on hotel food chain for most. Worse than an econolodge
Lower working class clientele. Allows smoking on chairs outside of rooms most of which are broken Two room suite was wall in middle of room that if door closed no AC in front. Microwave broken. Pool ok but if you are adults it will be filled with kids. Parking is tight. Found out once here we should have stayed in North WW.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Kevin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2019 via mobile

I would avoid this place. It’s nasty. Rundown and dirty. Noisy and smelly. The only thing the place has going for it is the location. Rooms were not cleaned and many things were found out of order. Never going back!!!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Snickinpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2019 via mobile

It is an OK motel, if you expect it in a motel-standard. They have microwave and fridge in the room, and a small kitchen. Bed is acceptable, a little old and dirty, but acceptable. Location is great too.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GP230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2018 via mobile

The conditions at the hotel are horrible. My room was on the 2nd floor. The room was plain and lacked any style or decent furnishings. Top lock didn't lock with the key, and door did not close properly. There was mold every where! The walls, ceiling, lamps, bed, every where. And rust in many places. The walls were so soft I could put my hand threw it. No curtains on the bedroom window. Not fitted sheet on my mattress. The hot tub was filthy. Railings loose on steps, and cement cracked around pool. NEVER AGAIN

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank goin_south78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

Checked into this motel with family for a fun filled weekend only to discover mold in not one room but all three rooms. My husband purchased Clorox clean up but there wasn’ t enough in all of wildwood to get rid of all the mold! The attendant in the office was not very cooperative and spoke Arabic to his boss when we pressured him into calling the owner to return our deposit to no avail. On a scale of 1-5 , I give this $&@“hole a -10!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Debbie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews