We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveller rating
63
81
34
16
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
81
34
16
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spring lake corporate business indoor pool the jersey shore asbury park king bed would stay here again hot tub very nice hotel comfortable beds nice room nice stay checking out front desk staff parking lot bistro lobby
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 208 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2018

We stayed one night for a wedding in Spring Lake. Very clean accommodations. Staff very helpful. Bar drinks a little too expensive. No restaurant but breakfast offered in the lobby until 10 a.m. I would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ktoslo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

This was my first visit to the Courtyard in Wall NJ. Room was very good and it had a good staff. This really is not the place to stay for the beach. It’s more for the business crowd. I noticed the Waze and Apple Maps were a bit off on getting to the hotel at the last mile. Also, breakfast does not come with the room. Like one of my previous reviews for hotels there are several charges for electric cars. Enjoy!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Jazzcat02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

We had a family event with 3 rooms and 6 kids. Go figure, the power went out during 90 degree mid day. The staff couldn’t have better! They were friendly accommodating and handled adversity with aplomb!
The hotel is well run, clean and very professional!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Plymouth2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

I have stayed at Marriotts all over the country. This place is the pits. Rooms are old, no free breakfast, no free coffee or tea in lobby, shower rod in bathroom hanging loose, room smelled, front desk personnel could care less, walls paper thin, TV volume didn't work. You're better off in a tent.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank whodunit29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

When they say it's in the corporate park, they mean it. This property has received the latest Courtyard makeover, and the results is pleasant and enjoyable. Staff were friendly. I had a nice, large suite that was well-appointed. Bistro, pool, workout room, plenty of parking. Nice hotel.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nmhen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews