We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent food”
Review of Panzini's Pizzeria

Panzini's Pizzeria
Get food delivered
Ranked #39 of 65 Restaurants in Sea Isle City
Price range: US$10 - US$20
Restaurant details
Reviewed 27 February 2021

food is top notch and fresh . chicken parmigiana and eggplant parmigiana , salads pizza and sandwich are also excellent .

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank josiciliano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 8 February 2020

Called to place an order Friday February 7th and was put on hold for about 5 minutes then when he got back on the phone, he seemed like I was bothering him by trying to order food??? Isn’t that the goal of having a business is hoping customers actually want to order from you? When he finally asked what I wanted, I was told I’d have to wait a couple minutes in a very rude way like I did something wrong lol, hope he fails miserably at that location, he’ll never hear from us again that’s for sure!!!

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank charliehY5684AJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2020

Tried this place for the first time and was pleasantly surprised with it being the off season. All the food that we had ordered was very tasty especially Grandma's pie.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank ajaxsf420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2019

eccellente ! molto bene grazie . pizza and steaks were excellent , will be back soon , my regards to gio .

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Montecarlo2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2019

After a long day on the beach, we wanted something quick that we didn't have to prepare. The buffalo chicken pizza roll fit the bill perfectly. It had just the right amount of spice.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Beevpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panzini's Pizzeria also viewed

Sea Isle City, Cape May County
Sea Isle City, Cape May County
 
Sea Isle City, Cape May County
Sea Isle City, Cape May County
 

Been to Panzini's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.