We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding Cuban Cuisine without leaving New Jersey”

A Little Bit of Cuba
Reserve with OpenTable
A Little Bit of Cuba is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #9 of 192 Restaurants in Freehold
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$15
Cuisines: Cuban
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 10 July 2018

When you step into A Little Bit of Cuba you are transported to the diamond of the Caribbean. The ambiance is authentic, the wait staff is very attentive and the menu is outstanding. I have probably ordered everything on the menu in my five years of dining here. we are never disappointed. We often take freinds here that have never been and they all become instant fans.

Date of visit: November 2017
1  Thank Rdelcore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (201)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 201 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Our third time here and consistently excellent! Our server was friendly knew the entire menu by heart and was very patient...our food came out very quickly too!

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Jillbean30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

First time there with my husband and we had Carmine as our waiter. Very knowledgeable of their variety of food and extremely attentive. Food was great. His recommendations were amazing!

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank manyela89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

This place has fine authentic food, fantastic atmosphere and great service. Had a great dinner. This is a definitely most go to place!

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Iris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

A little taste of Cuban was amazing! Got the snapper special and it was amazing. Angela our waitress was approachable, sweet, and gave recommendations! She had us laughing at the end of the night and added to the fun!

We’ll be back!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Dani Elizabeth F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed A Little Bit of Cuba also viewed

 

Been to A Little Bit of Cuba? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing