We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (460)
Filter reviews
460 results
Traveller rating
273
126
29
19
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
273
126
29
19
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews long branch mini kitchen asbury park the jersey shore studio suite complimentary breakfast kitchen area stove top outdoor pool full size fridge non smoking every morning visiting family nice breakfast front desk staff monmouth mall home away from home
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 460 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2018

I wanted a hotel suite with a kitchen and gym while traveling for a week on business and this hotel fit the bill. On the newer side, the rooms were decorated with a boutique hotel vibe, and the king bed was quite comfortable. The hotel itself was quiet and the gym adequate for a short stay. I did not eat in the dining room so I cannot comment on the food they serve, but I made wonderful meals for myself in the kitchenette. All in all, I enjoyed my stay and will return again.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank MaryO_Travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlobeTrotting760965, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Thank you for allowing us to accommodate you during your traveling needs. We hope that you felt a home away from home. We know that you could have chosen any other brand but instead you selected us, and we are honored. We strive for the best with all of our guest we hope to see you on a return visit to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018

Stayed one night with three rooms for my kids and grandkids. Rooms were clean. Free breakfast was a bit skimpy.
Small sized but clean pool outdoors, outside the breakfast room, is mainly something for kids.
Parking was plentiful and convenient.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank isawbones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlobeTrotting760965, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Thank you for allowing us to accommodate you and your family during your traveling needs. We like to make sure that all of our guest feels that home away from home when lodging with us. We hope to see you and your family again on a return visit to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

I was totally shocked by the level of service from this Hilton. I understand it was the peak of summer and the area was packed with guests - but this was an incredibly NOISY hotel with no relief and no customer service

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank mstaylorbridges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlobeTrotting760965, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

I want to first apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you and your family during your stay here with us. We here at Homewood strives to make sure all of our guest feels like home. Again we apologize that during the time of your stay was a very high peak season for us with a lot of families. We hope that you will decide to give us another chance at accommodating you. We take all of our guest comments seriously. Looking forward to connect with you about your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

Stayed at this hotel for wedding in Asbury Park. We hired a bus to help transfer guest to venue. They gave us the ability to hold rooms a year in advance and ability to cancel if needed .It was convenient, clean, and the complementary breakfast was a wonderful way to spend time with the bridal party and fellow guests .

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank joarmero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlobeTrotting760965, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Thank you for allowing us to accommodate you during your stay here with us. I hope that you and your guest felt a home away from home. We hope to see you again on a return visit to the area. We honor your comments and strive really hard with providing high quality service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

I have always liked Homewood suites for their full serviced apartment like concept. Very much enjoy the complimentary "happy hour" type setting in the evenings as well as the breakfast. The pricing is quite reasonable. This hotel was clean and the rooms were nice. Staff was friendly. Would recommend for an overnight or longer stay.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlobeTrotting760965, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Thank you for allowing us to accommodate you and your family during your traveling needs. We hope that you felt a home away from home and hope to see you again on a return visit to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews