We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (452)
Filter reviews
452 results
Traveller rating
266
125
29
19
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
266
125
29
19
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews long branch small kitchen the jersey shore kitchen area studio suite stove top complimentary breakfast asbury park pots and pans non smoking nice breakfast full size fridge outdoor pool every morning light dinner front desk staff visiting family
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 452 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I wanted a hotel suite with a kitchen and gym while traveling for a week on business and this hotel fit the bill. On the newer side, the rooms were decorated with a boutique hotel vibe, and the king bed was quite comfortable. The hotel itself was quiet and the gym adequate for a short stay. I did not eat in the dining room so I cannot comment on the food they serve, but I made wonderful meals for myself in the kitchenette. All in all, I enjoyed my stay and will return again.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank MaryO_Travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlobeTrotting760965, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for allowing us to accommodate you during your traveling needs. We hope that you felt a home away from home. We know that you could have chosen any other brand but instead you selected us, and we are honored. We strive for the best with all of our guest we hope to see you on a return visit to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed one night with three rooms for my kids and grandkids. Rooms were clean. Free breakfast was a bit skimpy.
Small sized but clean pool outdoors, outside the breakfast room, is mainly something for kids.
Parking was plentiful and convenient.

Stayed: August 2018
Thank isawbones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlobeTrotting760965, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for allowing us to accommodate you and your family during your traveling needs. We like to make sure that all of our guest feels that home away from home when lodging with us. We hope to see you and your family again on a return visit to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was totally shocked by the level of service from this Hilton. I understand it was the peak of summer and the area was packed with guests - but this was an incredibly NOISY hotel with no relief and no customer service

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank mstaylorbridges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlobeTrotting760965, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

I want to first apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you and your family during your stay here with us. We here at Homewood strives to make sure all of our guest feels like home. Again we apologize that during the time of your stay was a very high peak season for us with a lot of families. We hope that you will decide to give us another chance at accommodating you. We take all of our guest comments seriously. Looking forward to connect with you about your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

Stayed at this hotel for wedding in Asbury Park. We hired a bus to help transfer guest to venue. They gave us the ability to hold rooms a year in advance and ability to cancel if needed .It was convenient, clean, and the complementary breakfast was a wonderful way to spend time with the bridal party and fellow guests .

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank joarmero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlobeTrotting760965, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for allowing us to accommodate you during your stay here with us. I hope that you and your guest felt a home away from home. We hope to see you again on a return visit to the area. We honor your comments and strive really hard with providing high quality service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

I have always liked Homewood suites for their full serviced apartment like concept. Very much enjoy the complimentary "happy hour" type setting in the evenings as well as the breakfast. The pricing is quite reasonable. This hotel was clean and the rooms were nice. Staff was friendly. Would recommend for an overnight or longer stay.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlobeTrotting760965, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Thank you for allowing us to accommodate you and your family during your traveling needs. We hope that you felt a home away from home and hope to see you again on a return visit to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews