We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick Bite to Eat”
Review of Seville Diner

Seville Diner
Ranked #14 of 127 Restaurants in East Brunswick
Cuisines: American
Description: Seville Diner is a family owned and operated restaurant located on Rt. 18 in East Brunswick, NJ. We pride ourselves on offering high quality food at unbeatable prices. Our chef inspired menu is prepared fresh daily using only the highest quality ingredients. Our award winning bakery produces fresh baked goods each day! Whether you are in the mood for a good old fashioned cheeseburger, a healthy salad, pasta, fresh fish or a slice of our famous cheesecake, come on down to Seville Diner and see why we are a critics choice award winner for quality and value. We look forward to you becoming one of our regulars!
Restaurant details
Description: Seville Diner is a family owned and operated restaurant located on Rt. 18 in East Brunswick, NJ. We pride ourselves on offering high quality food at unbeatable prices. Our chef inspired menu is prepared fresh daily using only the highest quality ingredients. Our award winning bakery produces fresh baked goods each day! Whether you are in the mood for a good old fashioned cheeseburger, a healthy salad, pasta, fresh fish or a slice of our famous cheesecake, come on down to Seville Diner and see why we are a critics choice award winner for quality and value. We look forward to you becoming one of our regulars!
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

Decent diner on Rte. 18 in East Brunswick
Good food for a diner. Nothing fancy
Good service and good service

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Webgd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn D, Owner at Seville Diner, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

We're thrilled you loved your meal and our friendly service. Thanks for stopping by. We hope you make it back our way again in the future.

Take care,
Seville Diner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (89)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 89 reviews

Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

We as a family frequently dine at the Seville. I have ordered many different meals here and have never been disappointed. Servers are friendly and food moves quick.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Jeffrey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 12 September 2017

We're so glad you and your family always enjoy your visit to our diner, Jeffrey. Thank you for all of the support! We look forward to your next visit.

Take care,
Seville Diner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

Breakfast, lunch, dinner, and a night snack. The food is good and it a lot for the money. The staff is great and always very helpful. You won't go wrong by going to Seville.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank segarrarico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 1 August 2017

It's awesome to hear that you've been pleased by both our dishes and service team. That means a lot to us, and we look forward to seeing you around here again soon.

All the best,
Seville Diner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017 via mobile

Very good Dinner. Many food items to choose from. Food is very good. We go there a lot. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Sherry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 18 May 2017

We appreciate your recommendation and support, Sherry. It's great you always enjoy your meal with us! We hope you return for another one soon.

Sincerely,
Seville Diner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017

We just had breakfast at the Seville this morning, Mothers Day. What was wonderful was how efficient the operation was for a busy holiday morning. Our party of 4 waited only about 10 minutes to be seated. Our service was excellent and we weren't rushed at all. Kudos to ownership for "staffing up" properly for the occasion. As soon as a party left a table, it took literally 2 minutes before the next party was seated. Our food was typical diner fare. Our omelettes were tasty as was the French Toast. Portions were a good size. Competition locally is tough in East Brunswick, but the Seville stands better than most others and certainly did today.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dpg1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 17 May 2017

We're so glad your family had a fantastic time celebrating Mother's Day at our diner. We always enjoy celebrating special occasions with our guests, so thank you for coming by on Sunday. It's great you enjoyed the omelettes and french toast. We hope you return for another delicious meal soon.

Thank you,
Seville Diner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Seville Diner also viewed

East Brunswick, NJ
East Brunswick, NJ
 

Been to Seville Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing