We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,004)
Filter reviews
7,004 results
Traveller rating
2,501
2,143
1,358
575
427
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,501
2,143
1,358
575
427
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky tower circus circus mini suite parking garage hot august nights nice room midway fun casino games cc arcade buffet shuttle blast vegas rates
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 7,004 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile

Desk staff was helfpul and competent.
Room was nice enough, but the bathroom had not been well cleaned.

They are shamelessly trying to steal your money with their "resort fee".
Even if you choose to believe their bullhonkery that they are using it to cover, at $25 a night, the in room coffee, free local calls, or the exercise room that almost no one will visit, they also claim that it is for "covered parking and up to two devices on their wifi". The problem being that they offer both unlimited devices and covered parking for free to literally anyone off the street. Yes, they are actually charging guests for things they were giving away, for free, to anyone. Until that stops, 1/5.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
4  Thank MrKaswa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2018 via mobile

Amazing as always with really clean rooms and knowledgeable and polite staff. The Curque Paris show was amazing. And the Dutch baby pancakes and all the breakfast at Madam Butterworths is worth the wait.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank TIFFANY D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EldoradoResortsInc, Public Relations Manager at Circus Circus Reno, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2018

Good morning,

On behalf of the Eldorado Resorts, we would like to thank you for sharing your feedback with those who follow this site, as well as the 5-star rating. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed Cirque Paris during your most recent visit! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Wishing you well,
Arianna
Eldorado Resorts Reno

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018 via mobile

Came in with low expectations as I was paying only $45 a night. The amenities where pretty decent for the amount of money spent. The tv was very up to date with it being a smart tv. The beds where comfortable as well. As far as hotels go it was just a regular hotel nothing special but you get what you pay for would recommend for a quick stop in the beautiful city of Reno

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank GoldenKnights702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EldoradoResortsInc, Public Relations Manager at Circus Circus Reno, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2018

Good afternoon,

We would like to thank you on behalf of Eldorado Resorts for entrusting our property and staff with your travels to Reno. It is among our highest priorities to ensure our guests are comfortable and enjoy their time while staying and/or gaming here. We appreciate your 4-star rating and hope you will visit us again in the near future.

Sincerely,
Arianna
Eldorado Resorts Reno

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018 via mobile

I wanted to like this place. Got put in the sky tower which a first look seemed nice. There was a convenience type store right by the elevator. But I only saw it open once my entire stay. I get to my "city view" room which was a view of the parking garage. The carpet had rips in it from being old. The tub wouldn't drain. Even after calling twice it still wasn't fixed. The constant rap music and partying next door they "we" finally convinced them it was time to turn it down at 7:00am. I needed some papers printed from an email. Went to the business center which was closed. And after talking to an employee it had been for most of the year. So had to go to the front deck waiting in a long line. Then email my documents to the management so they could print them.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank nirad69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EldoradoResortsInc, Public Relations Manager at Circus Circus Reno, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

We sincerely apologize for failing to meet your expectations and for your disappointing stay. We will share your comments and concerns with our hotel and front desk management teams for their review. There is a business center located by the valet entrance of the Silver Legacy. We are sorry for the inconveniences you encountered.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018

We were here for a concert and had a great time. Our room was spectacular and well appointed. Very comfortable beds, all our needs were met. Very quiet, even though the casino down below was furiously fast-paced!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank che_rianne13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EldoradoResortsInc, Public Relations Manager at Circus Circus Reno, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Good afternoon,

On behalf of Eldorado Resorts, we would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your experiences, as well as a 5-star rating! It is our ongoing goal for our guests to enjoy their time here, whether they're staying, playing and/or dining. We appreciate your entrusting our property and staff with your travels and we hope to welcome you back again soon!

Thank you,
Arianna
Eldorado Resorts Reno

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews