We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Official Site
US$80
View deal
Hotels.com
Expedia
Agoda.comUS$90
Snaptravel
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11,957)
Filter reviews
11,957 results
Traveller rating
7,675
2,712
870
392
308
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
7,675
2,712
870
392
308
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tuscany tower island buffet cafe milano biscotti fireside lounge north wing jacuzzi tub get away sports book non smoking resort fee lake tahoe slot machines bimini oceana casino gambling
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 11,957 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2021

We stayed two days, for a quick stop before going to Lake Tahoe. We had lunch and breakfast in Biscottis and noticed the staff seemed overwhelmed. George came to the rescue every time our drinks were empty, he was very attentive. Food was good. We also are at Chi, we did enjoy our food and service, however, the couple next to us fought for 2 hours interrupting our table and two others. We felt like management should have taken care of this. They were screaming at one another and while trying to enjoy our meal it was a total disruption. Other than that we enjoyed our meal. The casino staff was very personable we enjoyed our time at the tables. Rooms were very clean we did have an issue with the room safe and had to wait serval times to finally get it fixed.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 621Tinap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 July 2021 via mobile

Very clean and professional, everything from rooms to Casino was great experience. Very big Casino all games available were they have great cocktail service. The rooms are big scenic views and very clean. Every housekeeping staff we walked by said hello.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank buzz501
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2021

After a long absence due to the pandemic, we decided to travel again. We were gone several months visiting family. The Peppermill was our last stop for the two of us to decompress after a long time on the road. The resort is in great shape. Everything was clean. The team members were welcoming, and very helpful. The food, at Biscotti's, Cafe Milano, and the Sports book deli was delicious. We walked at the nearby Virginia Lake park, relaxed at the pool and had fun gaming. What a great way to finish the trip.

Room tip: Our favorite rooms are in the Tuscan tower. They are quieter, bigger, and better appointed.
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Al R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 July 2021

We stayed here the day before our early morning flight and it was a wonderful surprise. Our room on the sixth floor was beautifully furnished, large with a king sized bed, jacuzzi tub and amenities such as a fridge and coffee maker. It's close to the airport (only 2.2 miles) so very convenient. The Peppermill staff is terrific (thank you Michelle for all of your suggestions) and we even were able to have an early check in. The food at Biscotti's is great (we had 2 meals there) and everything was delicious. The service was good as well so this is definitely recommended. The only downside, if I had to pick something, was the other restaurants fill up, so when we tried to get into the Italian restaurant, it was already full. Reservations are a must. Airport shuttle is complimentary so this is very convenient. If we ever return to Reno, we would stay here again!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank C6506XDmichellek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 July 2021

Amazing resort. Rooms so beautiful and clean very good size with huge windows floor to ceiling. Great pools with loads of loungers and chairs. Restaurants very nice especially the oceano. Gambling very good too not to expensive. Would recommend staying in a Tuscany room

Date of stay: July 2021
Thank Laura B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews