We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$44
Trip.comUS$44
ExpediaUS$44
Agoda.comUS$44
TripadvisorUS$44
FindHotel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13,690)
Filter reviews
13,689 results
Traveller rating
3,330
3,860
3,050
1,631
1,818
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,330
3,860
3,050
1,631
1,818
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tournament of kings luxor and mandalay bay food court johnny rockets new york new york other hotels trip to vegas strip nicks shows uber gambling las slots monorail
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
345 - 350 of 13,689 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very cheap but horrible service. Rooms smells like marijuana or so bad.
Bed bad cleaning.

So. I think this hotel need a real better personal to work for the good of this hotel.
Otherwise, I don’t recommend anyone this hotel. For you good, and health.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank AskeeG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I’ve been coming to this resort ever since I was little I am 30 years old now I brought my husband and my son for my birthday I feel that this resort is family friendly it is very clean the rooms are nice

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank xxamburr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was amazing our stay we felt very comfortable and secure. I would most highly recemend this place was the best. Staff was always do friendly and the place was clean even around the outside. Great place

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank zondramorris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rooms were not sound proof enough. We were able to hear the loud speaker announcements and music all night. Also, the shades did not darken the room at all. Big spotlights pointing at the building lit up the room.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank danielpaz81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I would be hard pressed to say which aspect of our stay was most frustrating, but let's start with Check-in. We arrived and having been encouraged by email and text to use mobile check-in decided on that option. The wi-fi was spotty so it took quite a while to download the app. Once we jumped through the many hoops of identifying ourselves to the app we were issued a digital key on our phones, which was useless. It worked one time, to get us into the elevator, then never worked again. We stood outside our room door, trying the "key" many times, before calling the front desk for help. The first call went unanswered. The second call gave us hope, as the young man said he would send security to get us into our room. We waited. He called back to say that no security was available and we should make our way back to the front desk and go through traditional check-in (no thank you with a 40-person deep line) or digital key kiosk. We printed our keys at the kiosk (the first thing to go smoothly, although the keys themselves posed a whole new set of issues with riding the elevators) and after over an hour of frustration finally made it into our room. Additionally, regarding the "keys", throughout our stay, we met many many people who were riding the elevator up and down, hoping someone was going to their floor, because their "keys" did not work properly and would not allow them access to their floor. And, if you were unlucky enough to have family staying on a separate floor the family member had to physically escort you to their floor, again because of the "key" situation.
The staff seemed to try to be helpful, aside from the aggressive timeshare people near the lobby, but were no match for the number of guests. Check-in was a time wasting nightmare that left us stuck in the elevator and again outside our room for about an hour. The room had a TV that was next to useless, with a picture so snowy it was difficult to make out images. The fan in the bathroom made a screeching sound when turned on. There was food (popcorn and other small food or trash items) under the remarkably uncomfortable bed.
Even the food and drink options were awful. The buffet and steakhouse were closed and the food court was grossly understaffed.
The bottom line is that there is not enough staff to be helpful, no matter hard they try. I understand that times are tough and perhaps staff has had to be cut, but a hotel has no business trying to run unless they can properly help their guests

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank Lovedandlovingit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews