We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20,578)
Filter reviews
20,578 results
Traveller rating
9,717
6,963
2,486
872
540
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9,717
6,963
2,486
872
540
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscarnegie deliblt burgercravings buffetcalifornia pizza kitchenthe secret gardenbeatles love showdolphin habitatterry fatorresort feeother hotelsm lifetreasure islandgreat location on the striptower suitemini barstrip viewgreat pool
Filter
Updating list...
375 - 380 of 20,578 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2018

My wife and I stayed at the Mirage Hotel for 12 nights in April 2018. I booked through a hotel host Spencer Acma, who arranged a Limo from the airport and booked us a tower room and VIP check in which was all good, however we were surprised that as our host he never actually made himself known to us at all throughout our stay. The hotel is in a great location right in the middle of the Las Vegas Strip. The rooms were good and quiet. We were on the 25th floor with a direct lift which served our floor without stopping at other floors. Pool area was quite crowded and we had to go when it opened in the mornings to make sure of getting sunbeds. There are restaurants in the hotel that cater for all and the buffet is good with free drinks at dinner. If I use the Mirage again I would want my host to make himself known to me so that I could thank him for making the booking on my behalf and arranging complimentary free nights

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ALLANMaidstoneKent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

We generally choose the mirage when planning our yearly trip to Vegas. We can usually get early check in so we can enjoy the beautiful pools. The location is close to some of our favorite stops and the rooms are always clean and the staff is friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
2  Thank Resort200177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

We had adjoining rooms with our kids - our room smelled so bad of smoke and moisture we had to move. Our kids room was fine. 2nd room was fine but they put us on the 23rd floor all the way at the end of the hallway. So we asked to be moved near our kids. 3rd room had a huge tear in the headboard!!! Disgusting!! Our bathrooms are so small and the shower heads are tiny We normally stay at the Bellagio- which is so much nicer! The pool was nice and fresh towels everyday. The restaurants in the hotel are great! However the rooms need a lot of help!!!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank ljtysinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Specialist at The Mirage Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018

Dear ljtysinger:

Thank you so much for sharing your impressions of The Mirage. We are pleased to know you enjoyed the dining options available at our resort, and are further pleased you found our beautiful Pool Deck memorable. We do regret the service shortfalls you encountered with you assigned guestrooms. Your comments will be shared with hotel staff, and we hope for the chance to better serve you, in the future.

Sincerely,

Deborah H.
Guest Relations Specialist
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
MGM Resorts International

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

We loved the wonderful employees we came in contact especially Danielle and heather at the oasis cabanas. They are truly the best and should be commended. VIP lounge employees are awesome also. Thanks

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank 170williampm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights during our roadtrip in the US and we were very pleased with the hotel. The room - we took an upgrade to a suite - was very spacious, the pool area was great and the casino was cool as well. We ate in 2 of their restaurants (seperate reviews on those ones). We did not like that you have to pay USD 22 each to see the animals, so we didnt do that, found that too expensive in addition to the resort and parking fee you already have to pay. All in all, a perfect hotel to stay at when visiting The Strip.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank GabyvdBosch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews