We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$129
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/08/21
Booking.com
US$126
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$129
US$123
View deal
ExpediaUS$129
Agoda.comUS$126
FindHotel
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17,102)
Filter reviews
17,102 results
Traveller rating
5,105
6,851
3,057
1,122
967
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,105
6,851
3,057
1,122
967
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pirate show senor frogs seafood shack fashion show mall strip view bottle of champagne other hotels tower suite trip to vegas early check room key long line the room was nice non smoking self parking mystere mirage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 17,102 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2021 via mobile

Great experience all around, definitely going back to stay and play! Service was great from check in to check out anf all in between from hotel and casino personnel! First time in Vegas and won’t be my last!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank salvadorcM3460YF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2021 via mobile

Stay away from the Treasure Island Hotel in Las Vegas. More specific, the Free Hotel Guest Parking Garage. They give a false sense of security. I guess they use decoy security cameras. My car gets stolen and NOBODY KNOWS ANYTHING. Let other potential guests know.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank K4871GCandrewj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2021

I have to say that I am impressed with this property. At first I was kind of in doubt that the property would meet my expectations but when I went to my room I was in love, not only the view but the room itself was great. I stayed 2 nights at TI and 1 and the Mirage and I decided to come back to TI because the Rooms are bigger, the hotel is more welcoming, is not as crowded as the other hotels and the service is espectacular. I will recommend this hotel 100%

Date of stay: June 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jespin13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2021

One of the only casinos on the strip that has the resort fee as optional. The coffee shop is one of the best around. Food, price and service is exceptional. Good variety of slots and available tables. Good sports bar. Very nice staff. Very reasonable rates and great location.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2021

Check in was quick and easy. Everyone was very friendly. I loved my room! The two bathrooms was a great surprise and the jetted tub was heavenly! The water pressure in the shower was also great. The bed was so comfy!

Date of stay: June 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pblotz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews