We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$161
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$98
View deal
ExpediaUS$147
Agoda.comUS$147
Trip.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17,169)
Filter reviews
17,183 results
Traveller rating
5,137
6,862
3,064
1,128
992
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,137
6,862
3,064
1,128
992
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pirate show senor frogs seafood shack fashion show mall strip view bottle of champagne other hotels tower suite trip to vegas early check room key long line the room was nice non smoking self parking mystere mirage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12,723 - 12,728 of 17,183 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2010

We stayed in a Petitie Suite and it was amazing! two bathrooms and spa it was great! Across the road from the Venetian which has a great souvenir shop and next to the shopping mall. It is at the opposite end of the Welcome to Las Vegas sign though.
Taxi drivers are so friendly so dont hesitiate in catching a cab.

Date of stay: May 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank paulastaggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 May 2010

Clean room. Good location, in the middle close to everything. Pool
is small and cold.

Best part: room has iPod/iPhone music player, casino: single deck $10 min bj table, restaurant: Blt burgers I recommend Tex Mex burger.

I would stay here again.

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Publicinspektor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2010

Great location, had good fun there, room was dirty never got cleaned well.

Date of stay: May 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank D G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 May 2010

Stayed at TI for two nights was very impressed with the quality of the room. Got a excellent view of the strip watched the mirage volcano go off at night, Two for one tickets to Mystere great show would rate it better than O at the Balligio Watched the free sirens show would not bother with it again pretty corny. Casino quite smokey come on yanks ban smoking from all buildings get with the times people will still gamble All in all enjoyed our stay and would stay again

Date of stay: May 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jmannz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 May 2010

We stayed at Treasure Island for three nights on our way through to Palm Springs.

Arrived tired from driving through Death Valley to find long checking in queue. Didn't help when girl couldn't find our booking on their system. Waited a long time while several telphone calls were made. Finally found the booking for a 'strip view room' and just managed to get the 'last one available'. Seems although you might book 'a strip view room' on web site, it is on a first come first served basis.

However, the room was great, clean and quite big and a brilliant 'strip view'. Centrally located, with a number of eating places on site. Not the most luxurious hotel on the strip but why pay a fortune for everyone else to use your facilities and a room where the only time you use is to sleep and wash!

Only major gripe is the 'hidden' resort/hotel fee of approx $60 per night which apparantly includes 'free' internet access and gym access. Even with extra fees this hotel is still reasonably priced for its location and standard, but why not just increase the cost of the stay instead of adding fees when you get there, yes we were informed at tiem of booking but still seems excessive for what it includes!!

Grand Canyon tour with helipcopter included , a must!
Everyone should visit Las Vegas at least once, although while our 21 yr old son had a fantastic time with friends for ten nights a few weeks earlier, three nights was enough for us, one crazy place!!

Oh yes and definately pay the steak house at Circus Circus a visit, the BEST steak we had throughout our U.S visit NOT just Las Vegas

Date of stay: May 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank henryandjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews