We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
35 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$159
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/21
Hotels.com
US$159
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/21
Agoda.com
US$159
US$117
View deal
SAVE US$42
Free cancellation until 20/05/21
ExpediaUS$159
Trip.comUS$159
FindHotelUS$159
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32,954)
Filter reviews
32,954 results
Traveller rating
20,160
7,073
2,837
1,427
1,457
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
20,160
7,073
2,837
1,427
1,457
Show reviews that mention
All reviews julian serrano high tech corner suite city view modern hotel remote control other hotels mini bar trip to vegas floor to ceiling windows fitness center long walk resort fee planet hollywood strip lemongrass technology
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
401 - 406 of 32,954 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

No fridge for personal use, $50 resort credit only good for food and drinks, not retail, elevators in parking structure not clean and should be, my 1st impression was, eww, I was only satisfied because rooms were comped.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Marbow731
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

All the staff was extremely friendly, First time I actually went to a casino in Las Vegas and actually left with money in my pocket. Rooms were extremely clean and spacious. Bed was very comfortable. Pillows are a little to soft if you don’t like that bring your own.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank levkhache
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We came to Aria to celebrate our anniversary & were satisfied to the max!!! We’ll definitely be returning in the future! Winning an extra $400 in the Aria Casino was a plus too! Can’t wait to return!!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank dreastone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Aria being a five star hotel, I was highly disappointed in the quality of the room. The bedding was smelly with stains and the room did not feel clean overall. Very disappointed and was definitely not 5 star room.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank esparku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

When I got to my room it was still being cleaned. There was a roll away bed in it that was picked up later. There was leftover food in the mini bar that was never picked up even after 4 calls to front

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank Anthony L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews